For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Usak Spor AS

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 3  11,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Uşak 1 Eylül  5.944 Seats

Current transfer record: -25 thousand €

Usak Spor AS
2.Lig Kirmizi
League level: TurkeyThird Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ANigde Anadolu FK HKardemir Karabükspor ABodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor HErgene Velimese Spor HSivas Belediye Spor AEtimesgut Belediyespor HVan Spor FK HGMG Kastamonuspor ABayburt Özel Idare Spor HElazigspor
HSakaryaspor AEyüpspor
HBandirmaspor AKahramanmarasspor AAnkara Demirspor

Performance chart 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20

Record 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 9 2 3 2,07 24:12 -
Away record 14 5 3 6 1,29 19:22 -
Overall balance 28 14 5 9 1,68 43:34 -
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 2:00 PM Esenler Erokspor Usak Spor AS ? Tolga Dogantez 90 1:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:00 PM Usak Spor AS Kahramanmarasspor 4-2-3-1 Tolga Dogantez 1:0
2 Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:30 PM Ergene Velimese Spor Usak Spor AS 4-4-2 double 6 Tolga Dogantez 2:1
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:00 PM Sakaryaspor Usak Spor AS 4-4-2 double 6 Tolga Dogantez x 2:2
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM Usak Spor AS Ankara Demirspor 4-2-3-1 Tolga Dogantez 0:2
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:00 PM Sivas Belediye Spor Usak Spor AS 4-2-3-1 Tolga Dogantez 3:2
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:30 PM Usak Spor AS Etimesgut Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 Tolga Dogantez 1:0
7 Wed Oct 9, 2019 1:00 PM Van Spor FK Usak Spor AS 4-2-3-1 Tolga Dogantez 1:2
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:00 PM Usak Spor AS Eyüpspor 4-2-3-1 Tolga Dogantez 2:0
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:30 PM GMG Kastamonuspor Usak Spor AS 4-2-3-1 Tolga Dogantez 4:1
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 12:30 PM Usak Spor AS Bayburt Özel Idare Spor 4-2-3-1 Tolga Dogantez 1:4
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 10:00 AM Elazigspor Usak Spor AS 4-2-3-1 Yusuf Soysal 0:0
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 11:30 AM Usak Spor AS Tuzlaspor 4-2-3-1 Yusuf Soysal 0:0
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 11:30 AM Kirsehir Belediye Spor Usak Spor AS 4-2-3-1 Yusuf Soysal 1:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 11:30 AM Usak Spor AS Bandirmaspor 4-2-3-1 Yusuf Soysal 1:3
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 11:30 AM Nigde Anadolu FK Usak Spor AS 4-2-3-1 Yusuf Soysal 0:2
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 11:30 AM Usak Spor AS Kardemir Karabükspor 4-2-3-1 Yusuf Soysal 3:0
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 11:30 AM Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor Usak Spor AS 4-2-3-1 Hasan Erkin Simsir 1:2
18 Sun Jan 12, 2020 11:00 AM Kahramanmarasspor Usak Spor AS 4-2-3-1 Hasan Erkin Simsir 2:1
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 11:30 AM Usak Spor AS Ergene Velimese Spor 4-2-3-1 Hasan Erkin Simsir 2:0
20 Sun Jan 26, 2020 11:30 AM Usak Spor AS Sakaryaspor 4-4-2 double 6 Hasan Erkin Simsir 1:1
21 Sat Feb 1, 2020 11:30 AM Ankara Demirspor Usak Spor AS 4-2-3-1 Hasan Erkin Simsir 2:0
22 Sun Feb 9, 2020 11:30 AM Usak Spor AS Sivas Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 Hasan Erkin Simsir 4:0
23 Sat Feb 15, 2020 11:30 AM Etimesgut Belediyespor Usak Spor AS 4-2-3-1 Hasan Erkin Simsir 1:2
24 Wed Feb 19, 2020 11:30 AM Usak Spor AS Van Spor FK 4-2-3-1 Hasan Erkin Simsir 2:1
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 11:30 AM Eyüpspor Usak Spor AS 4-2-3-1 Hasan Erkin Simsir 1:1
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 12:30 PM Usak Spor AS GMG Kastamonuspor 4-2-3-1 Hasan Erkin Simsir 3:1
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 11:00 AM Bayburt Özel Idare Spor Usak Spor AS 4-2-3-1 Hasan Erkin Simsir 2:3
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 12:00 AM Usak Spor AS Elazigspor ? 3:0