To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Umm Salal SC

Squad size: 27

Average age: 27,8

Foreigners: 6  22,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Suheim Bin Hamad Stadium  13.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -150 k €

Umm Salal SC
Qatar Stars League
League level: QatarFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAl-Kharaitiyat SC AAl-Khor SC HAl-Rayyan SC HAl-Sailiya SC
AAl-Rayyan SC AAl-Sailiya SC AAl-Gharafa SC HAl-Wakrah SC HAl-Arabi SC
HAl-Duhail SC HQatar SC AAl-Ahli SC HAl-Sadd SC AAl-Kharaitiyat SC HAl-Gharafa SC

Performance chart Qatar Stars League 20/21

Record Qatar Stars League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 3 3 5 1,09 6:14 -
Away record 11 2 3 6 0,82 7:17 -
Overall balance 22 5 6 11 0,95 13:31 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Fri Sep 25, 2020 7:15 PM Al-Gharafa SC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
Group B Mon Oct 5, 2020 7:00 PM Al-Arabi SC 4-2-3-1 0:3
Group B Wed Oct 14, 2020 4:30 PM Al-Ahli SC 4-2-3-1 1:1
Group B Tue Nov 3, 2020 5:30 PM Al-Kharaitiyat SC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
Group B Mon Nov 9, 2020 5:30 PM Al-Rayyan SC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Sep 4, 2020 5:15 PM (10.) Al-Duhail SC 4-2-3-1 3:0
2 Tue Sep 8, 2020 5:15 PM (11.) Al-Khor SC 4-2-3-1 0:0
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 7:30 PM (10.) Al-Wakrah SC 4-2-3-1 2:0
4 Mon Oct 19, 2020 4:30 PM (12.) Al-Arabi SC 4-2-3-1 2:1
5 Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:45 PM (12.) Qatar SC 4-2-3-1 0:1
6 Sat Nov 21, 2020 3:30 PM (10.) Al-Ahli SC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
7 Fri Nov 27, 2020 5:45 PM (12.) Al-Sadd SC 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
8 Wed Dec 9, 2020 3:30 PM (12.) Al-Kharaitiyat SC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
9 Mon Dec 14, 2020 5:45 PM (9.) Al-Rayyan SC 4-2-3-1 1:1
10 Tue Dec 22, 2020 4:30 PM (9.) Al-Sailiya SC 4-2-3-1 1:1
11 Mon Dec 28, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) Al-Gharafa SC 4-2-3-1 1:1
12 Sun Jan 3, 2021 2:15 PM (10.) Al-Duhail SC 4-1-4-1 0:1
13 Fri Jan 8, 2021 3:45 PM (10.) Al-Khor SC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
14 Wed Jan 13, 2021 2:15 PM (10.) Al-Wakrah SC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
15 Tue Jan 19, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) Al-Arabi SC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
16 Sun Feb 14, 2021 2:45 PM (9.) Qatar SC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
17 Tue Feb 23, 2021 2:45 PM (9.) Al-Ahli SC 4-2-3-1 1:0
18 Sun Mar 7, 2021 5:15 PM (10.) Al-Sadd SC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
19 Thu Mar 11, 2021 5:15 PM (10.) Al-Kharaitiyat SC 4-2-3-1 3:0
20 Sat Apr 3, 2021 5:15 PM (10.) Al-Rayyan SC 4-3-3 Attacking 3:2
21 Wed Apr 7, 2021 5:15 PM (10.) Al-Sailiya SC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
22 Sat Apr 10, 2021 7:30 PM (10.) Al-Gharafa SC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:5
Table section Qatar Stars League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Qatar SC 22 6 32
7 Al-Arabi SC 22 -4 29
8 Al-Wakrah SC 22 -10 26
9 Al-Sailiya SC 22 -14 26
10 Umm Salal SC 22 -18 21
11 Al-Khor SC 22 -25 17
12 Al-Kharaitiyat SC 22 -32 12

Matches