For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

UD San Sebastián de los Reyes

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,5

Players playing abroad: 3  12,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Matapiñoneras  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

UD San Sebastián de los Reyes
2ª B - Grupo I
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 20
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ACDA Navalcarnero HRacing Ferrol AGetafe CF B
HReal Madrid Castilla
HCultural Leonesa ASporting de Gijón B HUD Ibiza AAtlético Baleares HReal Oviedo Vetusta AAtlético Madrid B HCelta Vigo B AUD Melilla HLas Rozas CF AMarino Luanco HPenya Deportiva Santa Eulalia

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 1 1 5 0,57 6:16 307
Away record 6 1 - 5 0,50 4:15 517
Overall balance 13 2 1 10 0,54 10:31 404
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 18, 2019 - Córdoba CF -:-
First Round Wed Dec 18, 2019 - Córdoba CF -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:00 PM (20.) Racing Ferrol 4-2-3-1 1.200 2:0
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) Sporting de Gijón B 4-2-3-1 600 5:0
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) UD Ibiza 4-2-3-1 950 0:3
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 PM (17.) Atlético Baleares 4-2-3-1 2.500 3:2
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 PM (19.) Real Oviedo Vetusta 5-4-1 2:3
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 12:00 PM (19.) Atlético Madrid B 4-2-3-1 4:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM (20.) Real Madrid Castilla 4-2-3-1 1:1
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 11:30 AM (20.) Getafe CF B 4-2-3-1 0:2
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:00 PM (18.) Celta Vigo B 4-2-3-1 0:3
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 11:30 AM (20.) UD Melilla 4-2-3-1 1:0
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (20.) Las Rozas CF 4-2-3-1 0:4
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM (20.) Marino Luanco 4-2-3-1 2:0
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 12:00 PM (20.) Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 4-2-3-1 1:2
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - (20.) UP Langreo -:-
15 12:00 PM Las Palmas Atlético -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - CF Rayo Majadahonda -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Internacional de Madrid -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - Pontevedra CF -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - Coruxo FC -:-
20 Sun Jan 12, 2020 - Racing Ferrol -:-
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 - Sporting de Gijón B -:-
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - UD Ibiza -:-
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Atlético Baleares -:-
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Real Oviedo Vetusta -:-
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - Atlético Madrid B -:-
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Real Madrid Castilla -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Getafe CF B -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Celta Vigo B -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - UD Melilla -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Las Rozas CF -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Marino Luanco -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - UP Langreo -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Las Palmas Atlético -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - CF Rayo Majadahonda -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - Internacional de Madrid -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - Pontevedra CF -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - Coruxo FC -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 Marino Luanco 13 -4 14
15 UD Melilla 12 -6 14
16 UP Langreo 13 -5 13
17 Coruxo FC 12 -7 13
18 Celta Vigo B 13 -4 13
19 Getafe CF B 13 -7 11
20 UD San Sebastián de los Reyes 13 -21 7

Matches