For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

TuS 05 Sinsen

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,1

Foreigners: 4  15,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: BZA Obersinsen  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

TuS 05 Sinsen
Westfalenliga 2
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASC Neheim HYEG Hassel AFSV Gerlingen
HConcordia Wiemelhausen AFC Iserlohn 46/49 HWestfalia Wickede
HSpVgg Erkenschwick ABSV Schüren HDSC Wanne-Eickel ASV Sodingen HFC Brünninghausen AFC Lennestadt HDJK TuS Hordel ALüner SV HSG Finnentrop/Bamenohl

Performance chart Westfalenliga 2 (beta) 19/20

Record Westfalenliga 2 (beta) 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 3 2 5 1,10 19:25 84
Away record 10 3 2 5 1,10 9:16 72
Overall balance 20 6 4 10 1,10 28:41 78
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:15 PM (12.) Westfalia Wickede ? 150 0:1
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Lüner SV ? 119 3:2
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) SG Finnentrop/Bamenohl ? 350 3:0
4 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) FSV Gerlingen ? 50 2:0
5 Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) SV Hohenlimburg 10 ? 120 0:0
6 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) SpVgg Erkenschwick ? 274 0:4
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:15 PM (5.) BSV Schüren ? 100 3:1
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) DSC Wanne-Eickel ? 100 1:3
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) SV Sodingen 3:0
10 Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) FC Brünninghausen ? 100 0:3
11 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) FC Lennestadt 3:1
12 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) Concordia Wiemelhausen 2:2
13 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) SC Neheim 1:3
15 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) YEG Hassel 5:0
16 Sun Dec 1, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) FC Iserlohn 46/49 0:0
17 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:30 PM (11.) DJK TuS Hordel 1:3
18 Sun Dec 15, 2019 2:30 PM (11.) Westfalia Wickede ? 100 1:1
19 Sun Feb 23, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) Lüner SV 2:1
20 Wed Mar 4, 2020 7:30 PM (11.) SG Finnentrop/Bamenohl ? 100 4:7
21 Sun Mar 1, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) FSV Gerlingen 1:2
22 Sun Mar 8, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) SV Hohenlimburg 10 -:-
23 Sun Mar 15, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) SpVgg Erkenschwick -:-
24 Sun Mar 22, 2020 3:00 PM BSV Schüren -:-
25 Sun Mar 29, 2020 3:00 PM DSC Wanne-Eickel -:-
26 Sun Apr 5, 2020 3:00 PM SV Sodingen -:-
27 Thu Apr 9, 2020 7:00 PM FC Brünninghausen -:-
28 Mon Apr 13, 2020 3:00 PM FC Lennestadt -:-
29 Sun Apr 19, 2020 3:00 PM Concordia Wiemelhausen -:-
30 Sun Apr 26, 2020 3:00 PM SC Neheim -:-
32 Sun May 10, 2020 3:00 PM YEG Hassel -:-
33 Sun May 17, 2020 3:00 PM FC Iserlohn 46/49 -:-
34 Sun May 24, 2020 3:00 PM DJK TuS Hordel -:-
Table section Westfalenliga 2 (beta) 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 BSV Schüren 21 -17 29
10 SpVgg Erkenschwick 19 -1 25
11 FC Iserlohn 46/49 19 -2 22
12 TuS 05 Sinsen 20 -13 22
13 Lüner SV 20 -7 17
14 SV Sodingen 18 -22 15
15 YEG Hassel 20 -23 14

Matches