For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Sivas Belediye Spor

Squad size: 31

Average age: 25,1

Foreigners: 2  6,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sivas Muhsin Yazıcıoğlu Spor Kompleksi  2.150 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Sivas Belediye Spor
2.Lig Kirmizi
League level: TurkeyThird Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HEyüpspor AKirsehir Belediye Spor HBandirmaspor HBodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor HAnkara Demirspor
AKardemir Karabükspor HErgene Velimese Spor
AGöztepe AGMG Kastamonuspor HBayburt Özel Idare Spor AElazigspor HTuzlaspor ANigde Anadolu FK AKahramanmarasspor AUsak Spor AS

Performance chart 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20

Record 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 6 3 2 1,91 22:12 -
Away record 12 2 4 6 0,83 6:16 -
Overall balance 23 8 7 8 1,35 28:28 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 7:30 PM Kocaelispor 4-2-3-1 5.000 0:1
Fourth Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 4:30 PM Göztepe 4-2-3-1 3:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Thu Feb 13, 2020 5:15 PM Sivasspor 4-1-4-1 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Kardemir Karabükspor 4-2-3-1 6:1
2 Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:30 PM (4.) Kahramanmarasspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Ergene Velimese Spor 4-2-3-1 1:1
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) Usak Spor AS 4-2-3-1 3:2
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Ankara Demirspor 4-2-3-1 1:2
7 Wed Oct 9, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Sakaryaspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) Etimesgut Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 0:0
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) Van Spor FK 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
10 Fri Oct 25, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) Eyüpspor 4-2-3-1 2:0
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 11:30 AM (7.) GMG Kastamonuspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 11:00 AM (8.) Bayburt Özel Idare Spor 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 11:00 AM (8.) Elazigspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 10:30 AM (10.) Tuzlaspor 4-2-3-1 0:2
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 11:30 AM (10.) Kirsehir Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 0:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 10:30 AM (10.) Bandirmaspor 4-2-3-1 3:0
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 11:30 AM (9.) Nigde Anadolu FK 4-2-3-1 3:0
18 Sun Jan 12, 2020 11:30 AM (10.) Kardemir Karabükspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 11:00 AM (11.) Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor 4-2-3-1 2:0
20 Sun Jan 26, 2020 11:00 AM (10.) Kahramanmarasspor 4-2-3-1 2:0
21 Sun Feb 2, 2020 11:00 AM (12.) Ergene Velimese Spor 4-2-3-1 1:1
22 Sun Feb 9, 2020 11:30 AM (11.) Usak Spor AS 4-2-3-1 4:0
23 Sun Feb 16, 2020 11:00 AM (12.) Ankara Demirspor ? 4:3
24 11:00 AM (12.) Sakaryaspor -:-
25 11:30 AM Etimesgut Belediyespor -:-
26 12:00 PM Van Spor FK -:-
27 11:30 AM Eyüpspor -:-
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - GMG Kastamonuspor -:-
29 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Bayburt Özel Idare Spor -:-
30 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Elazigspor -:-
31 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Tuzlaspor -:-
32 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Kirsehir Belediye Spor -:-
33 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Bandirmaspor -:-
34 Sat Apr 25, 2020 - Nigde Anadolu FK -:-
Table section 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Ergene Velimese Spor 22 11 32
10 Bayburt Özel Idare Spor 23 -5 32
11 Usak Spor AS 23 2 31
12 Sivas Belediye Spor 23 0 31
13 Etimesgut Belediyespor 23 1 27
14 Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor 23 -5 26
15 Eyüpspor 23 -15 21

Matches