For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Sivas Belediye Spor

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,2

Players playing abroad: 2  7,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sivas Muhsin Yazıcıoğlu Spor Kompleksi  2.150 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Sivas Belediye Spor
2.Lig Kirmizi
League level: TurkeyThird Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AKocaelispor HUsak Spor AS AAnkara Demirspor HEyüpspor AKirsehir Belediye Spor HBandirmaspor
AErgene Velimese Spor HEtimesgut Belediyespor AVan Spor FK
ASakaryaspor AGöztepe AGMG Kastamonuspor HBayburt Özel Idare Spor AElazigspor HTuzlaspor

Performance chart 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20

Record 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 4 2 2 1,75 15:8 -
Away record 8 2 3 3 1,13 6:7 -
Overall balance 16 6 5 5 1,44 21:15 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 7:30 PM Kocaelispor 4-2-3-1 5.000 0:1
Fourth Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 4:30 PM Göztepe 4-2-3-1 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Kardemir Karabükspor 4-2-3-1 6:1
2 Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:30 PM (4.) Kahramanmarasspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Ergene Velimese Spor 4-2-3-1 1:1
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) Usak Spor AS 4-2-3-1 3:2
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Ankara Demirspor 4-2-3-1 1:2
7 Wed Oct 9, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Sakaryaspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) Etimesgut Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 0:0
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) Van Spor FK 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
10 Fri Oct 25, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) Eyüpspor 4-2-3-1 2:0
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 11:30 AM (7.) Kastamonuspor 1966 4-2-3-1 2:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 11:00 AM (8.) Bayburt Özel Idare Spor 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 11:00 AM (8.) Elazigspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 10:30 AM (10.) Tuzlaspor 4-2-3-1 0:2
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 11:30 AM (10.) Kirsehir Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 0:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 10:30 AM (10.) Bandirmaspor 3:0
17 11:30 AM (9.) Nigde Anadolu FK -:-
18 Sun Jan 12, 2020 - Kardemir Karabükspor -:-
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 - Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor -:-
20 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - Kahramanmarasspor -:-
21 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Ergene Velimese Spor -:-
22 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Usak Spor AS -:-
23 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - Ankara Demirspor -:-
24 Wed Feb 19, 2020 - Sakaryaspor -:-
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Etimesgut Belediyespor -:-
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Van Spor FK -:-
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Eyüpspor -:-
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Kastamonuspor 1966 -:-
29 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Bayburt Özel Idare Spor -:-
30 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Elazigspor -:-
31 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Tuzlaspor -:-
32 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Kirsehir Belediye Spor -:-
33 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Bandirmaspor -:-
34 Sat Apr 25, 2020 - Nigde Anadolu FK -:-
Table section 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Van Spor FK 16 11 27
7 Bayburt Özel Idare Spor 16 1 27
8 Sakaryaspor 16 8 24
9 Sivas Belediye Spor 16 6 23
10 Kahramanmarasspor 16 -1 22
11 Ergene Velimese Spor 16 2 21
12 Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor 16 -2 20

Matches