For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Silivrispor

Squad size: 18

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 0  0,0 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Silivri Stadı  4.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Silivrispor
3.Lig Grup 1
League Level: TurkeyFourth Tier
League position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HNevsehir Belediye Spor AKaraköprü Belediye Spor AErgene Velimese Spor HErbaaspor ASile Yildizspor
ABüyükcekmece Tepecik Spor HErzin Spor HNazilli Belediyespor AArtvin Hopaspor HKozan Spor FK HGebzespor
ABatman Petrolspor HYomra Spor AKörfez Spor Kulübü ACi Group Buca
Balance 3.Lig Grup 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home - - - - - - -
Away - - - - - - -
Total results - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 4:00 PM Erzin Spor -:-
2 3:30 PM Sile Yildizspor -:-
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 - 24 Erzincanspor -:-
4 Sun Sep 22, 2019 - 68 Aksaray Belediye Spor -:-
5 12:00 PM Manisaspor -:-
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 - Catalcaspor -:-
7 Wed Oct 9, 2019 - Yomra Spor -:-
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 - Kizilcabölükspor -:-
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 - Artvin Hopaspor -:-
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 - Tokatspor -:-
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor -:-
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - Yeni Orduspor -:-
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 - Serik Belediyespor -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - Karaköprü Belediye Spor -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - Düzce Spor -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - Ci Group Buca -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Cankaya FK -:-
18 Sun Jan 12, 2020 - Erzin Spor -:-
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 - Sile Yildizspor -:-
20 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - 24 Erzincanspor -:-
21 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - 68 Aksaray Belediye Spor -:-
22 11:00 AM Manisaspor -:-
23 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - Catalcaspor -:-
24 Wed Feb 19, 2020 - Yomra Spor -:-
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Kizilcabölükspor -:-
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Artvin Hopaspor -:-
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Tokatspor -:-
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor -:-
29 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Yeni Orduspor -:-
30 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Serik Belediyespor -:-
31 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Karaköprü Belediye Spor -:-
32 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Düzce Spor -:-
33 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Ci Group Buca -:-
34 Sat Apr 25, 2020 - Cankaya FK -:-
League Position 3.Lig Grup 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Kizilcabölükspor - - -
10 Manisaspor - - -
11 Serik Belediyespor - - -
12 Silivrispor - - -
13 Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor - - -
14 Sile Yildizspor - - -
15 Ci Group Buca - - -