For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Silivrispor

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Silivri Stadı  4.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Silivrispor
3.Lig Grup 1
League level: TurkeyFourth Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HManisaspor HYomra Spor ATokatspor AKaraköprü Belediye Spor HDüzce Spor ACankaya FK
AKizilcabölükspor A52 Orduspor FK HSerik Belediyespor HCi Group Buca
HGMG Kastamonuspor ACatalcaspor HArtvin Hopaspor HSultanbeyli Belediye Spor AErzin Spor

Performance chart 3.Lig Grup 1 19/20

Record 3.Lig Grup 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 3 3 3 1,33 11:12 -
Away record 9 3 3 3 1,33 14:11 -
Overall balance 18 6 6 6 1,33 25:23 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Sep 11, 2019 2:30 PM Bursa Yildirim Spor ? 2:0 AET
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 2:00 PM Kastamonuspor 1966 ? 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Erzin Spor 4-2-3-1 0:1
2 Sat Sep 7, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) Sile Yildizspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) 24 Erzincanspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) 68 Aksaray Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 2:1
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (16.) Manisaspor 4-2-3-1 2:0
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:30 PM (11.) Catalcaspor ? 1:0
7 Wed Oct 9, 2019 2:00 PM (15.) Yomra Spor ? 3:1
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Kizilcabölükspor ? 1:1
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) Artvin Hopaspor 4-3-3 Defending 1:5
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) Tokatspor 4-2-3-1 0:3
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 11:30 AM (10.) Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 0:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 11:00 AM (11.) 52 Orduspor FK 4-2-3-1 0:0
13 Sat Nov 16, 2019 11:30 AM (12.) Serik Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 1:1
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 11:00 AM (12.) Karaköprü Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 0:2
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 11:30 AM (11.) Düzce Spor 4-2-3-1 2:1
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 11:30 AM (10.) Ci Group Buca 4-2-3-1 1:1
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 11:30 AM (10.) Cankaya FK 4-2-3-1 3:5
18 Sun Jan 12, 2020 11:30 AM (7.) Erzin Spor 4:2
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 - (8.) Sile Yildizspor -:-
20 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - (9.) 24 Erzincanspor -:-
21 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - 68 Aksaray Belediye Spor -:-
22 11:00 AM Manisaspor -:-
23 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - Catalcaspor -:-
24 Wed Feb 19, 2020 - Yomra Spor -:-
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Kizilcabölükspor -:-
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Artvin Hopaspor -:-
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Tokatspor -:-
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor -:-
29 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - 52 Orduspor FK -:-
30 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Serik Belediyespor -:-
31 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Karaköprü Belediye Spor -:-
32 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Düzce Spor -:-
33 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Ci Group Buca -:-
34 Sat Apr 25, 2020 - Cankaya FK -:-
Table section 3.Lig Grup 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Karaköprü Belediye Spor 19 4 29
7 Ci Group Buca 18 -3 26
8 Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor 19 2 25
9 Silivrispor 18 2 24
10 Düzce Spor 18 -2 24
11 Erzin Spor 18 3 23
12 Cankaya FK 18 -2 23

Matches