For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

RKVV DEM

Squad size: 28

Average age: 23,9

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark Adrichem  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

RKVV DEM
Derde Divisie Sunday
League level: NetherlandsFourth Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HAchilles 1894 HVV Dongen HHSC '21 Haaksbergen ARKVV Westlandia
AVV Hoogeveen AFC Lienden HEVV Echt
AExcelsior '31 Rijssen AADO '20 Heemskerk AOFC Oostzaan HRKSV Groene Ster AHV & CV Quick HSV Oss '20 AVV UNA Veldhoven HBlauw Geel '38

Performance chart Derde Divisie Sunday 19/20

Record Derde Divisie Sunday 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 1 3 1,17 8:11 -
Away record 6 1 1 4 0,67 4:7 243
Overall balance 12 3 2 7 0,92 12:18 121
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 2:30 PM (14.) FC Lienden 4-3-3 Defending 0:0
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) VV Dongen ? 1:0
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) ADO '20 Heemskerk ? 1.456 2:0
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) HSC '21 Haaksbergen 4-3-3 Defending 4:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:30 PM (5.) OFC Oostzaan ? 2:1
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) RKSV Groene Ster 0:2
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) HV & CV Quick 1:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) SV Oss '20 1:3
9 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) VV UNA Veldhoven 2:1
10 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 PM (16.) RKVV Westlandia 0:2
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - (13.) Blauw Geel '38 1:4
12 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) EVV Echt 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Preliminary Round Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:00 PM Excelsior '31 Rijssen ? 300 2:1
Table section Derde Divisie Sunday 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 RKVV Westlandia 12 -7 13
12 ADO Den Haag U21 10 -1 12
13 USV Hercules 11 -3 12
14 RKVV DEM 12 -6 11
15 VV UNA Veldhoven 11 -8 11
16 VV Hoogland 11 -4 9
17 HV & CV Quick 11 -7 8

Matches