For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Real Oviedo Vetusta

Squad size: 22

Average age: 22,0

Foreigners: 5  22,7 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: El Requexón  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Real Oviedo Vetusta
2ª B - Grupo I
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HGetafe CF B HAtlético Madrid B HMarino Luanco APontevedra CF HCoruxo FC HSporting de Gijón B
HUD Melilla HLas Palmas Atlético ACF Rayo Majadahonda HUD San Sebastián de los Reyes
ACelta Vigo B ALas Rozas CF HPenya Deportiva Santa Eulalia AUP Langreo ARacing Ferrol

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 6 6 3 1,60 18:16 217
Away record 13 4 1 8 1,00 13:22 638
Overall balance 28 10 7 11 1,32 31:38 412
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 4-4-2 550 4:3
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) UP Langreo 4-2-3-1 450 2:1
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) Las Palmas Atlético 4-4-2 660 1:2
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-2-3-1 350 2:2
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) UD San Sebastián de los Reyes 4-2-3-1 750 2:3
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) Pontevedra CF 4-2-3-1 400 0:1
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Coruxo FC 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Racing Ferrol 4-2-3-1 350 0:1
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:00 PM (11.) Sporting de Gijón B 4-2-3-1 1.500 0:1
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) UD Ibiza 4-4-2 200 1:1
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) Atlético Baleares 4-2-3-1 2.500 3:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) Internacional de Madrid 4-3-3 Attacking 200 0:0
13 Wed Dec 4, 2019 3:45 PM (10.) Atlético Madrid B 4-2-3-1 350 3:2
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:30 PM (9.) Real Madrid Castilla 4-2-3-1 734 2:0
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:45 PM (11.) Getafe CF B 4-3-3 Attacking 250 2:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Celta Vigo B 4-2-3-1 400 3:1
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 11:30 AM (9.) UD Melilla 4-2-3-1 200 1:1
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 12:00 PM (11.) Las Rozas CF 4-2-3-1 700 1:0
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) Marino Luanco 4-4-2 500 1:0
20 Sun Jan 12, 2020 12:00 PM (11.) Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 4-4-2 1:3
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:00 PM (12.) UP Langreo 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 12:00 PM (16.) Las Palmas Atlético 4-2-3-1 0:0
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 12:00 PM (15.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-2-3-1 1:1
24 Sat Feb 8, 2020 3:45 PM (15.) UD San Sebastián de los Reyes 4-2-3-1 1:1
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 5:00 PM (17.) Pontevedra CF 4-4-2 0:1
26 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) Coruxo FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
27 Sat Feb 29, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) Racing Ferrol 4-2-3-1 2:0
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) Sporting de Gijón B 4-2-3-1 3:2
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Pontevedra CF 28 -2 38
10 UP Langreo 28 -5 38
11 Racing Ferrol 28 0 37
12 Real Oviedo Vetusta 28 -7 37
13 UD Melilla 28 -8 36
14 Celta Vigo B 28 -4 35
15 Sporting de Gijón B 28 5 34

Matches