For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Perseru Badak Lampung FC

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27,8

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sumpah Pemuda Stadium  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Perseru Badak Lampung FC
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Shopee Liga 1 2019

Record Shopee Liga 1 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 4 6 7 1,06 23:27 8.276
Away record 17 4 3 10 0,88 12:38 5.913
Overall balance 34 8 9 17 0,97 35:65 7.095
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat May 18, 2019 3:30 PM (16.) TIRA-Persikabo 4-3-3 Attacking 1.132 3:0
2 Fri May 24, 2019 3:30 PM (18.) PSM Makassar 4-3-3 Attacking 11.686 4:0
3 Tue May 28, 2019 3:30 PM (18.) Kalteng Putra FC 4-3-3 Attacking 90 0:1
4 Wed Jun 26, 2019 10:30 AM (12.) PSIS Semarang 4-3-3 Attacking 9.940 0:1
5 Fri Jun 21, 2019 12:00 AM (14.) Semen Padang FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.525 1:2
6 Sun Jun 30, 2019 10:30 AM (12.) Bali United FC 4-4-2 13.028 0:3
7 Fri Jul 5, 2019 10:30 AM (14.) PS Barito Putera 4-4-2 double 6 10.977 3:3
8 Wed Jul 10, 2019 8:30 AM (13.) Persipura Jayapura 4-3-3 Attacking 9.851 1:1
9 Tue Jul 16, 2019 1:30 PM (12.) Arema FC 4-4-2 double 6 7.510 4:1
10 Mon Jul 22, 2019 10:30 AM (14.) Borneo FC 4-3-3 Attacking 8.355 1:1
11 Sat Jul 27, 2019 1:30 PM (16.) Madura United FC 4-2-3-1 1.484 5:1
12 Wed Sep 11, 2019 10:30 AM (17.) Persela Lamongan 4-3-3 Attacking 672 1:1
13 Fri Aug 9, 2019 10:30 AM (17.) PSS Sleman 4-4-2 double 6 5.644 0:2
14 Fri Aug 16, 2019 12:00 AM (17.) Bhayangkara FC 4-4-2 double 6 516 0:1
15 Tue Aug 20, 2019 1:30 PM (16.) Persebaya Surabaya 4-4-2 double 6 7.110 1:3
16 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:30 PM (17.) Persib Bandung 4-1-4-1 11.820 1:1
17 Sun Sep 1, 2019 10:30 AM (16.) Persija Jakarta 4-3-3 Attacking 23.269 0:1
18 Sun Sep 15, 2019 1:30 PM (14.) PSM Makassar 4-4-2 double 6 8.250 1:1
19 Thu Sep 19, 2019 1:30 PM (15.) Kalteng Putra FC 4-4-2 double 6 6.603 2:1
20 Mon Sep 23, 2019 1:30 PM (11.) TIRA-Persikabo 4-2-3-1 8.738 2:2
21 Sun Sep 29, 2019 10:30 AM (13.) PSIS Semarang 3-4-1-2 9.740 0:0
22 Sat Oct 5, 2019 10:30 AM (12.) Semen Padang FC 5-3-2 7.918 0:1
23 Fri Oct 18, 2019 1:30 PM (14.) PS Barito Putera 4-2-3-1 2.999 4:1
24 Tue Oct 22, 2019 1:30 PM (14.) Bali United FC 4-2-3-1 9.696 3:0
25 Mon Oct 28, 2019 9:30 AM (15.) Persipura Jayapura 4-3-3 Defending 4.326 0:1
26 Fri Nov 1, 2019 9:30 AM (17.) Arema FC 4-4-2 double 6 9.797 4:3
27 Tue Nov 5, 2019 12:30 PM (15.) Borneo FC 5-3-2 2.173 1:1
28 Wed Nov 20, 2019 9:30 AM (15.) Persela Lamongan 5-3-2 3.885 1:0
29 Wed Nov 27, 2019 9:30 AM (17.) Madura United FC 3-5-2 flat 6.694 3:0
30 Tue Dec 3, 2019 9:30 AM (16.) PSS Sleman 4-3-3 Defending 5.112 5:1
31 Sun Dec 8, 2019 9:30 AM (16.) Persija Jakarta 4-4-2 double 6 13.069 2:0
32 Thu Dec 12, 2019 9:30 AM (16.) Bhayangkara FC 4-2-3-1 7.751 2:3
33 Mon Dec 16, 2019 12:30 PM (16.) Persib Bandung 3-4-3 6.854 4:0
34 Sat Dec 21, 2019 9:30 AM (16.) Persebaya Surabaya 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
last 16 1st leg Sat Feb 16, 2019 12:00 AM PSM Makassar ? 9:0
last 16 2nd leg Wed Feb 20, 2019 12:00 AM PSM Makassar ? 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Sat Mar 2, 2019 1:00 PM Persebaya Surabaya 4-4-2 double 6 7.850 2:3
Group A Thu Mar 7, 2019 12:30 PM TIRA-Persikabo 3-5-2 951 3:2
Group A Tue Mar 12, 2019 12:30 PM Persib Bandung 4-2-3-1 2.516 4:0

Matches - Season18/19