For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Parma Under 17

Squad size: 5

Average age: 16,5

Foreigners: 1  20,0 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: C.S. Parma FC  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Parma Under 17
Under 17 - A
League Level: ItalyYouth league
League position:
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
ALivorno Under 17 HCarpi Under 17 ACremonese Under 17 HTorino Under 17 HSpezia Under 17 HLivorno Under 17
ASassuolo Under 17 AEmpoli Under 17 ASampdoria Under 17 HCremonese Under 17
AGenoa Under 17 HLazio Under 17 HFiorentina Under 17 AJuventus Under 17 ACarpi Under 17
Balance Campionato nazionale Under 17 - A 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home - - - - - - -
Away - - - - - - -
Total results - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 8, 2019 - Virtus Entella Under 17 -:-
2 Sun Sep 15, 2019 - Fiorentina Under 17 -:-
3 Sun Sep 22, 2019 - Empoli Under 17 -:-
4 Sun Sep 29, 2019 - Sassuolo Under 17 -:-
5 Sun Oct 6, 2019 - Genoa Under 17 -:-
6 Sun Oct 13, 2019 - Juventus Under 17 -:-
7 Sun Oct 27, 2019 - Lazio Under 17 -:-
8 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - Livorno Under 17 -:-
10 Sun Nov 17, 2019 - Pisa Under 17 -:-
11 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - Sampdoria Under 17 -:-
12 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - Spezia Under 17 -:-
13 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Torino Under 17 -:-
14 Sun Jan 12, 2020 - Virtus Entella Under 17 -:-
15 Sun Jan 19, 2020 - Fiorentina Under 17 -:-
16 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - Empoli Under 17 -:-
17 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Sassuolo Under 17 -:-
18 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Genoa Under 17 -:-
19 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - Juventus Under 17 -:-
20 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Lazio Under 17 -:-
21 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Livorno Under 17 -:-
23 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Pisa Under 17 -:-
24 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Sampdoria Under 17 -:-
25 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Spezia Under 17 -:-
26 Sat Apr 25, 2020 - Torino Under 17 -:-