For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Municipal Grecia

Squad size: 27

Average age: 27,6

Players playing abroad: 3  11,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Allen Riggioni  4.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Municipal Grecia
Primera Div. Apertura
League level: Costa RicaFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HGuadalupe FC HSantos de Guápiles FC ADeportivo Saprissa
AMunicipal Pérez Zeledón HCS Herediano HAD San Carlos HMunicipal Pérez Zeledón
ACS Cartaginés HDeportivo Saprissa AADR Jicaral ALimón FC ALa U Universitarios ALD Alajuelense HCS Cartaginés AGuadalupe FC

Performance chart Primera División Apertura 19/20

Record Primera División Apertura 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 4 4 3 1,45 17:18 -
Away record 11 1 2 8 0,45 9:21 -
Overall balance 22 5 6 11 0,95 26:39 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 9:30 PM (11.) ADR Jicaral 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
2 Thu Jul 25, 2019 11:00 PM (4.) CS Herediano ? 3:0
3 Sun Jul 28, 2019 9:05 PM (8.) Limón FC ? 4:0
4 Mon Aug 5, 2019 2:00 AM (3.) AD San Carlos ? 4:2
5 Sun Aug 11, 2019 7:05 PM (7.) La U Universitarios 4-4-2 double 6 3:3
6 Thu Aug 15, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) LD Alajuelense ? 1:3
7 Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:00 AM (10.) Santos de Guápiles FC ? 1:1
8 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) CS Cartaginés 4-4-2 Diamond 4:1
9 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:05 PM (10.) Guadalupe FC ? 2:1
10 Thu Sep 5, 2019 4:00 AM (9.) Municipal Pérez Zeledón ? 1:1
11 Sun Sep 8, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) Deportivo Saprissa ? 0:6
12 Wed Sep 11, 2019 11:00 PM (10.) ADR Jicaral ? 2:0
13 Wed Sep 18, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) CS Herediano ? 2:2
14 Sun Sep 22, 2019 11:05 PM (9.) Limón FC ? 1:0
15 Sun Sep 29, 2019 11:00 PM (10.) AD San Carlos ? 1:1
16 Sun Oct 6, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) La U Universitarios ? 2:1
17 Sat Oct 12, 2019 3:30 AM (11.) LD Alajuelense ? 1:0
18 Wed Oct 16, 2019 11:05 PM (11.) Santos de Guápiles FC ? 3:1
19 Sun Oct 20, 2019 7:10 PM (11.) CS Cartaginés ? 0:1
20 Sun Oct 27, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) Guadalupe FC ? 2:1
21 Sun Nov 3, 2019 6:05 PM (11.) Municipal Pérez Zeledón ? 0:0
22 Sun Nov 10, 2019 10:00 PM (11.) Deportivo Saprissa 0:2
Table section Primera División Apertura 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Municipal Pérez Zeledón 22 -8 28
7 ADR Jicaral 22 -7 27
8 Guadalupe FC 22 -8 26
9 Limón FC 22 -16 25
10 Santos de Guápiles FC 22 -6 24
11 Municipal Grecia 22 -13 21
12 La U Universitarios 22 -13 18

Matches