For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Tabor Sezana

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,3

Players playing abroad: 13  50,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Rajko Štolfa Sežana  1.810 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NK Tabor Sezana
Prva Liga
League level: SloveniaFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HNK Celje HNK Domzale HNK Triglav Kranj HNK Bravo
AND Gorica ANK Rudar Velenje
HNK Aluminij Kidricevo ANK Bravo ANK Maribor HNK Olimpija Ljubljana ANS Mura ANK Aluminij Kidricevo ANK Aluminij Kidricevo ANK Celje ANK Domzale

Performance chart Prva Liga 19/20

Record Prva Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 4 - 2 2,00 9:6 792
Away record 7 - 1 6 0,14 4:14 1.157
Overall balance 13 4 1 8 1,00 13:20 988
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 13, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo 4-2-3-1 600 0:2
2 Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) NK Celje 4-3-3 Attacking 600 1:0
3 Sun Jul 28, 2019 5:30 PM (5.) NK Bravo ? 700 1:0
4 Sun Aug 4, 2019 5:30 PM (6.) NK Domzale ? 850 2:1
5 Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:15 PM (5.) NK Maribor 4-3-3 Attacking 2.500 4:2
6 Sat Aug 17, 2019 - (7.) NK Triglav Kranj ? 600 2:0
7 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) NK Rudar Velenje 4-2-3-1 500 2:2
8 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana ? 1.500 1:2
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) NS Mura ? 3.000 1:0
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo ? 500 3:0
11 Thu Sep 26, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) NK Celje ? 350 2:0
12 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) NK Bravo ? 600 3:1
13 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) NK Domzale ? 550 1:0
14 2:30 PM (7.) NK Maribor -:-
15 1:00 PM (7.) NK Triglav Kranj -:-
16 2:00 PM NK Rudar Velenje -:-
17 4:45 PM NK Olimpija Ljubljana -:-
18 5:00 PM NS Mura -:-
19 5:00 PM NK Aluminij Kidricevo -:-
20 5:00 PM NK Celje -:-
21 5:00 PM NK Bravo -:-
22 5:00 PM NK Domzale -:-
23 5:00 PM NK Maribor -:-
24 5:00 PM NK Triglav Kranj -:-
25 5:00 PM NK Rudar Velenje -:-
26 5:00 PM NK Olimpija Ljubljana -:-
27 5:00 PM NS Mura -:-
28 5:00 PM NK Aluminij Kidricevo -:-
29 Sat Mar 21, 2020 - NK Aluminij Kidricevo -:-
30 5:00 PM NK Bravo -:-
31 5:00 PM NK Domzale -:-
32 5:00 PM NK Maribor -:-
33 5:00 PM NK Triglav Kranj -:-
34 5:00 PM NK Rudar Velenje -:-
35 5:00 PM NK Olimpija Ljubljana -:-
36 5:00 PM NS Mura -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Sep 18, 2019 5:00 PM NK Aluminij Kidricevo ? 300 1:0
Table section Prva Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 NK Celje 14 13 24
5 NK Aluminij Kidricevo 12 8 22
6 NK Bravo 13 -7 13
7 NK Tabor Sezana 13 -7 13
8 NK Domzale 14 -10 13
9 NK Triglav Kranj 14 -15 11
10 NK Rudar Velenje 13 -24 5

Matches