For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Marbella FC

Squad size: 22

Average age: 27,4

Players playing abroad: 6  27,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Municipal de Marbella  9.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Marbella FC
2ª B - Grupo IV
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HCP Villarrobledo HMérida AD HRecreativo Huelva ARecreativo Granada HVillarrubia CF HYeclano Deportivo HSevilla Atlético
ACF Talavera de la Reina AUCAM Murcia CF ACD Don Benito HAtlético Sanluqueño AReal Balompédica Linense HFC Cartagena AReal Murcia CF
ACD Badajoz

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 6 2 - 2,50 14:8 213
Away record 7 1 5 1 1,14 9:7 387
Overall balance 15 7 7 1 1,87 23:15 294
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 7:30 PM CD Guijuelo -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) CF Talavera de la Reina 4-4-2 900 1:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 11:00 AM (5.) CP Villarrobledo 4-2-3-1 800 2:1
3 Sat Sep 7, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 1.810 2:2
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 11:30 AM (6.) Mérida AD 4-2-3-1 900 3:2
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) CD Don Benito 4-2-3-1 1:1
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Atlético Sanluqueño 4-2-3-1 1:1
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Real Balompédica Linense 4-4-2 1:1
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) FC Cartagena 4-4-2 0:0
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Recreativo Huelva 4-4-2 2:1
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) Recreativo Granada 4-4-2 0:3
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Villarrubia CF 4-4-2 2:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Real Murcia CF 4-4-2 1:1
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) Yeclano Deportivo 4-2-3-1 2:1
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) CD Badajoz 4-2-3-1 1:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) Sevilla Atlético 4-4-2 2:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - (4.) Cádiz CF B -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Algeciras CF -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - Córdoba CF -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - San Fernando CD -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Cartagena 15 11 34
2 San Fernando CD 15 11 28
3 CD Badajoz 15 9 28
4 Marbella FC 15 8 28
5 Yeclano Deportivo 15 9 26
6 Córdoba CF 15 3 24
7 Cádiz CF B 15 2 23

Matches