For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 22

Average age: 27,7

Foreigners: 3  13,6 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: Estadio Alejandro Morera Soto  17.895 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

LD Alajuelense
Primera Div. Clausura
League level: Costa RicaFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HMunicipal Grecia HGuadalupe FC ASantos de Guápiles FC HADR Jicaral HMunicipal Pérez Zeledón HLa U Universitarios ACS Cartaginés HAD San Carlos
HCS Cartaginés AAD San Carlos ADeportivo Saprissa ACS Herediano HDeportivo Saprissa
ALimón FC AMunicipal Grecia

Performance chart Primera División Clausura 19/20

Record Primera División Clausura 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 7 3 - 2,40 27:8 4.754
Away record 9 3 3 3 1,33 12:13 3.405
Overall balance 19 10 6 3 1,89 39:21 4.115
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
final 1st leg Sun Dec 15, 2019 11:30 PM CS Herediano 4-4-2 Diamond 6.410 1:0
final 2nd leg Sun Dec 22, 2019 1:00 AM CS Herediano 4-4-2 Diamond 15.642 4:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) Guadalupe FC 4-1-4-1 1.088 1:1
2 Thu Jul 25, 2019 7:46 PM (5.) Limón FC 4-1-4-1 4.630 1:2
3 Sun Jul 28, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) CS Herediano 4-1-4-1 8.341 3:2
4 Mon Aug 5, 2019 12:01 AM (1.) Municipal Pérez Zeledón 4-1-4-1 2.718 1:4
5 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:00 AM (1.) Deportivo Saprissa 4-1-4-1 14.537 1:2
6 Thu Aug 15, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Municipal Grecia 4-2-3-1 1.246 1:3
7 Mon Aug 19, 2019 12:01 AM (1.) La U Universitarios 4-4-2 Diamond 5.490 4:1
8 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:00 AM (1.) Santos de Guápiles FC 4-4-2 Diamond 5.259 2:2
9 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) CS Cartaginés 4-4-2 Diamond 8.324 0:4
10 Thu Sep 5, 2019 4:00 AM (1.) AD San Carlos 4-4-2 Diamond 4.729 1:0
11 Sun Sep 8, 2019 11:00 PM (1.) ADR Jicaral 4-4-2 Diamond 1.416 0:2
12 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 AM (1.) Guadalupe FC 4-4-2 Diamond 5.028 2:1
13 Wed Sep 18, 2019 4:00 AM (1.) Limón FC 4-4-2 Diamond 4.683 2:1
14 Mon Sep 23, 2019 1:00 AM (1.) CS Herediano 4-4-2 Diamond 4.150 0:1
15 Sun Sep 29, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Municipal Pérez Zeledón 4-4-2 double 6 7.419 1:1
16 Sun Oct 6, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Deportivo Saprissa 4-4-2 double 6 19.165 2:5
17 Sat Oct 12, 2019 3:30 AM (1.) Municipal Grecia ? 5.044 1:0
18 Fri Oct 18, 2019 4:00 AM (1.) La U Universitarios 4-4-2 Diamond 1.651 0:3
19 Sun Oct 20, 2019 11:05 PM (1.) Santos de Guápiles FC 4-4-2 2.657 0:2
20 Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) CS Cartaginés 4-4-2 Diamond 7.812 1:1
21 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:30 AM (1.) AD San Carlos 4-4-2 Diamond 2.865 3:1
22 Wed Nov 20, 2019 3:00 AM (1.) ADR Jicaral 4-4-2 double 6 4.630 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Mon Nov 25, 2019 1:00 AM AD San Carlos 4-4-2 Diamond 2.931 0:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Sun Dec 1, 2019 1:00 AM AD San Carlos 4-4-2 Diamond 10.192 3:0
final 1st leg Thu Dec 5, 2019 3:00 AM CS Herediano 4-4-2 Diamond 6.169 2:0
final 2nd leg Sun Dec 8, 2019 10:00 PM CS Herediano 4-4-2 Diamond 14.464 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jan 13, 2020 12:01 AM (2.) Limón FC 4-4-2 Diamond 8.236 4:1
2 Thu Jan 16, 2020 3:30 AM (2.) Municipal Pérez Zeledón 4-4-2 double 6 2.755 3:1
3 Sun Jan 19, 2020 11:00 PM (5.) CS Herediano 4-4-2 Diamond 6.619 0:0
4 Wed Jan 22, 2020 10:00 PM (6.) La U Universitarios 3-5-2 706 1:2
5 Sun Jan 26, 2020 1:00 AM (4.) CS Cartaginés 4-4-2 Diamond 7.592 1:1
6 Thu Jan 30, 2020 3:00 AM (6.) AD San Carlos 4-1-4-1 3.187 1:1
7 Wed Feb 5, 2020 3:00 AM (6.) Municipal Grecia ? 6.345 5:1
8 Sun Feb 9, 2020 11:30 PM (4.) Deportivo Saprissa 4-4-2 Diamond 15.590 1:1
9 Thu Feb 13, 2020 3:00 AM (4.) Guadalupe FC 4-4-2 double 6 5.716 3:2
10 Mon Feb 17, 2020 12:10 AM (3.) Santos de Guápiles FC 4-4-2 Diamond 1.778 0:1
11 Sun Feb 23, 2020 1:00 AM (3.) ADR Jicaral 4-4-2 Diamond 7.590 1:0
12 Sun Mar 1, 2020 10:00 PM (3.) Limón FC 4-4-2 Diamond 1.794 1:0
13 Thu Mar 5, 2020 3:00 AM (3.) Municipal Pérez Zeledón 4-1-4-1 5.445 2:0
14 Mon Mar 9, 2020 2:00 AM (3.) CS Herediano 4-4-2 Diamond 4.838 3:3
15 Sun Mar 15, 2020 2:00 AM (3.) La U Universitarios 4-1-4-1 x 6:1
16 Wed May 20, 2020 4:00 AM (2.) CS Cartaginés 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
17 Sun May 24, 2020 3:00 AM (2.) AD San Carlos 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
18 Wed May 27, 2020 11:00 PM (2.) Municipal Grecia 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
19 Mon Jun 1, 2020 2:00 AM (2.) Deportivo Saprissa 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
20 3:00 AM (2.) Guadalupe FC -:-
21 3:00 AM Santos de Guápiles FC -:-
22 9:00 PM ADR Jicaral -:-
Table section Primera División Clausura 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Deportivo Saprissa 19 19 43
2 LD Alajuelense 19 18 36
3 CS Herediano 19 14 33
4 CS Cartaginés 19 0 31
5 ADR Jicaral 19 6 29
6 Guadalupe FC 19 3 28
7 Municipal Grecia 19 -3 25

Matches