For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Ankara Keciörengücü

Squad size: 18

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 3  16,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ankara Aktepe  4.883 Seats

Current transfer record: -35 thousand €

Ankara Keciörengücü
1.Lig
League level: TurkeySecond Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAltay SK HBursaspor AAltinordu FK HMenemen Spor HFatih Karagümrük AAkhisarspor
HIstanbulspor ABalikesirspor AAdanaspor
HAdana Demirspor ABüyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor AÜmraniyespor HBoluspor AGiresunspor AHatayspor

Performance chart 1.Lig 19/20

Record 1.Lig 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 10 3 4 1,94 18:9 -
Away record 17 3 8 6 1,00 15:19 -
Overall balance 34 13 11 10 1,47 33:28 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 2:00 PM Somaspor 4-2-3-1 1:2
Fourth Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 11:30 AM Siirt Il Özel Idaresi Spor 4-1-4-1 3:1
5th round 1st leg Tue Dec 3, 2019 12:30 PM Yeni Malatyaspor 4-2-3-1 3:1
5th round 2nd leg Wed Dec 18, 2019 11:45 AM Yeni Malatyaspor 4-1-4-1 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 19, 2019 12:00 AM (8.) Eskisehirspor 4-1-4-1 1:1
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) Osmanlispor FK 4-1-4-1 1:0
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 8:45 PM (5.) Adana Demirspor 4-1-4-1 0:0
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:30 PM (5.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) Altay SK 4-1-4-1 0:0
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) Ümraniyespor 4-1-4-1 1:1
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) Istanbulspor 4-1-4-1 1:1
8 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) Balikesirspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
9 Fri Oct 25, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Boluspor 4-2-3-1 3:1
10 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) Giresunspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Adanaspor 4-2-3-1 2:0
12 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Bursaspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
13 Sat Nov 30, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) Altinordu FK 4-2-3-1 2:1
14 Mon Dec 9, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Menemen Spor 4-2-3-1 1:1
15 Sun Dec 15, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) Hatayspor 4-2-3-1 0:1
16 Sun Dec 22, 2019 2:30 PM (8.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-2-3-1 0:2
17 Sun Dec 29, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) Akhisarspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
18 Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) Eskisehirspor 4-2-3-1 0:1
19 Sat Jan 25, 2020 2:30 PM (4.) Osmanlispor FK 4-1-4-1 0:0
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) Adana Demirspor 4-2-3-1 1:3
21 Mon Feb 10, 2020 12:00 PM (5.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-1-4-1 1:0
22 Sun Feb 16, 2020 12:00 PM (7.) Altay SK 4-2-3-1 2:0
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 12:00 PM (5.) Ümraniyespor 4-2-3-1 2:0
24 Thu Feb 27, 2020 12:00 PM (9.) Istanbulspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
25 Mon Mar 2, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Balikesirspor 4-2-3-1 2:2
26 Sat Mar 7, 2020 12:00 PM (10.) Boluspor 4-1-4-1 0:1
27 Wed Mar 11, 2020 2:30 PM (10.) Giresunspor 4-1-4-1 1:0
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 2:30 PM (10.) Adanaspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
29 Sat Jun 20, 2020 4:30 PM (10.) Bursaspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
30 Fri Jun 26, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) Altinordu FK 4-2-3-1 1:2
31 Tue Jun 30, 2020 4:30 PM (10.) Menemen Spor 4-2-3-1 2:1
32 Sun Jul 5, 2020 4:30 PM (10.) Hatayspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
33 Sun Jul 12, 2020 4:30 PM (10.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-1-4-1 3:0
34 Sat Jul 18, 2020 4:30 PM (8.) Akhisarspor 4-1-4-1 3:4
Table section 1.Lig 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Fatih Karagümrük 34 14 56
6 Bursaspor 34 8 56
7 Altay SK 34 11 54
8 Keciörengücü 34 5 50
9 Menemen Spor 34 -6 44
10 Giresunspor 34 -8 44
11 Ümraniyespor 34 -1 44

Matches