For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Kahramanmarasspor

Squad size: 31

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 1  3,2 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: 12 Şubat Stadyumu  15.050 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kahramanmarasspor
2.Lig Kirmizi
League Level: TurkeyThird Tier
League position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HDarica Genclerbirligi HMenemen Spor ATuzlaspor HZonguldak Kömürspor
H1922 Konyaspor HFethiyespor HBAK Spor Kulübü
AFatih Karagümrük ATokatspor ATarsus Idman Yurdu ASivas Belediye Spor AKirklarelispor AEtimesgut Belediyespor HManisa Futbol Kulübü APendikspor
Balance 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home - - - - - - -
Away - - - - - - -
Total results - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 4:00 PM Utas Usakspor -:-
2 6:00 PM Ankara Demirspor -:-
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 - Sivas Belediye Spor -:-
4 Sun Sep 22, 2019 - Etimesgut Belediyespor -:-
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 - Van Spor FK -:-
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 - Eyüpspor -:-
7 Wed Oct 9, 2019 - Kastamonuspor 1966 -:-
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 - Bayburt Özel Idare Spor -:-
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 - Elazigspor -:-
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 - Tuzlaspor -:-
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - Kirsehir Belediye Spor -:-
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - Bandirmaspor -:-
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 - Nigde Anadolu FK -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - Kardemir Karabükspor -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - Sakaryaspor -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Ergene Velimese Spor -:-
18 Sun Jan 12, 2020 - Utas Usakspor -:-
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 - Ankara Demirspor -:-
20 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - Sivas Belediye Spor -:-
21 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Etimesgut Belediyespor -:-
22 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Van Spor FK -:-
23 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - Eyüpspor -:-
24 Wed Feb 19, 2020 - Kastamonuspor 1966 -:-
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Bayburt Özel Idare Spor -:-
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Elazigspor -:-
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Tuzlaspor -:-
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Kirsehir Belediye Spor -:-
29 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Bandirmaspor -:-
30 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Nigde Anadolu FK -:-
31 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Kardemir Karabükspor -:-
32 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor -:-
33 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Sakaryaspor -:-
34 Sat Apr 25, 2020 - Ergene Velimese Spor -:-
League Position 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Ergene Velimese Spor - - -
7 Etimesgut Belediyespor - - -
8 Eyüpspor - - -
9 Kahramanmarasspor - - -
10 Kardemir Karabükspor - - -
11 Kastamonuspor 1966 - - -
12 Kirsehir Belediye Spor - - -