For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

52 Orduspor FK

Squad size: 28

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 1  3,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: 19 Eylül Stadyum  11.024 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

52 Orduspor FK
3.Lig Grup 1
League level: TurkeyFourth Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSile Yildizspor HManisaspor ACatalcaspor ATokatspor HSultanbeyli Belediye Spor HKaraköprü Belediye Spor
HCankaya FK A24 Erzincanspor A68 Aksaray Belediye Spor HArtvin Hopaspor
AErzin Spor HYomra Spor HDüzce Spor ASerik Belediyespor AKizilcabölükspor

Performance chart 3.Lig Grup 1 19/20

Record 3.Lig Grup 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 4 6 4 1,29 10:10 -
Away record 14 3 8 3 1,21 11:10 -
Overall balance 28 7 14 7 1,25 21:20 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Sep 10, 2019 2:00 PM Fatsa Belediyespor 4-1-4-1 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) 68 Aksaray Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 0:0
2 Sat Sep 7, 2019 3:30 PM (10.) Manisaspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) Catalcaspor 4-2-3-1 1:3
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) Yomra Spor 4-2-3-1 0:1
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) Kizilcabölükspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 1:30 PM (10.) Artvin Hopaspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
7 Wed Oct 9, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) Tokatspor ? 0:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 1:30 PM (12.) Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 0:0
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:30 PM (13.) Düzce Spor 4-2-3-1 0:0
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) Serik Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 1:3
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 11:00 AM (13.) Karaköprü Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 0:0
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 11:00 AM (14.) Silivrispor 4-2-3-1 0:0
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 11:30 AM (15.) 1928 Bucaspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 11:00 AM (15.) Cankaya FK 4-2-3-1 0:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 11:30 AM (15.) Erzin Spor 4-2-3-1 1:0
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 11:00 AM (16.) Sile Yildizspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 11:00 AM (15.) 24 Erzincanspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
18 Sun Jan 12, 2020 11:30 AM (15.) 68 Aksaray Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 2:2
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 11:00 AM (15.) Manisaspor 4-2-3-1 3:1
20 Sun Jan 26, 2020 11:30 AM (14.) Catalcaspor 4-2-3-1 1:3
21 Sun Feb 2, 2020 11:00 AM (11.) Yomra Spor 4-2-3-1 0:2
22 Wed Mar 11, 2020 12:30 PM (11.) Kizilcabölükspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
23 Sat Feb 15, 2020 11:00 AM (14.) Artvin Hopaspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
24 Wed Feb 19, 2020 11:30 AM (13.) Tokatspor 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 11:00 AM (12.) Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 1:0
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 12:00 PM (12.) Düzce Spor 4-2-3-1 0:1
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:30 PM (12.) Serik Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 2:0
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 11:00 AM (14.) Karaköprü Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
29 12:00 PM (13.) Silivrispor -:-
30 1:30 PM 1928 Bucaspor -:-
31 Sun Jun 28, 2020 12:00 AM Cankaya FK -:-
32 Sun Jul 5, 2020 12:00 AM Erzin Spor -:-
33 Sun Jul 12, 2020 12:00 AM Sile Yildizspor -:-
34 Sun Jul 19, 2020 12:00 AM 24 Erzincanspor -:-
Table section 3.Lig Grup 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor 28 6 38
11 Kizilcabölükspor 28 2 36
12 Yomra Spor 28 -2 36
13 52 Orduspor FK 28 1 35
14 Cankaya FK 28 -4 34
15 Sile Yildizspor 28 -7 29
16 Erzin Spor 28 -7 28

Matches