For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Knokke

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,9

Players playing abroad: 2  8,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Olivier  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Knokke
2de Amateurs VFV A
League level: BelgiumFourth Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AKVK Westhoek HSK Sint-Niklaas HKFC Merelbeke AKSCT Menen HSC Dikkelvenne HKFC Mandel United HKSV Oudenaarde HKRC Gent AKSK Ronse HKFC Sparta Petegem ARacing Harelbeke
ASKV Zwevezele AFC Gullegem
AKFC Duffel AKSV Temse

Performance chart 2de Amateurs VFV A 19/20

Record 2de Amateurs VFV A 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 7 - - 3,00 19:6 -
Away record 7 4 2 1 2,00 14:6 -
Overall balance 14 11 2 1 2,50 33:12 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) KVK Westhoek ? 1:4
2 Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) SK Sint-Niklaas ? 2:1
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) SKV Zwevezele ? 1:1
4 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) KFC Merelbeke ? 3:0
5 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) KSCT Menen ? 1:4
6 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) SC Dikkelvenne ? 3:1
7 Sat Oct 12, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) KSV Temse ? 2:1
8 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) KFC Mandel United ? 2:1
9 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) FC Gullegem ? 0:0
10 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:30 PM (1.) KSV Oudenaarde ? 3:0
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) KRC Gent ? 2:1
12 Sat Nov 16, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) KSK Ronse 0:1
13 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:30 PM (1.) KFC Sparta Petegem ? 4:2
14 Sun Dec 1, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Racing Harelbeke 1:3
15 2:30 PM (1.) KFC VW Hamme -:-
16 2:30 PM KVK Westhoek -:-
17 8:00 PM SK Sint-Niklaas -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fifth Round Sun Aug 25, 2019 4:00 PM KFC Duffel ? 2:1
Table section 2de Amateurs VFV A 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Knokke 14 21 35
2 KSV Oudenaarde 14 7 28
3 KFC Mandel United 14 19 27
4 SKV Zwevezele 14 14 26
5 KSK Ronse 14 8 25
6 KRC Gent 14 6 24
7 FC Gullegem 14 2 23

Matches