For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Recreativo Granada

Squad size: 23

Average age: 23,3

Foreigners: 6  26,1 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Ciudad Deportiva Diputación de Granada  250 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,55 mil. €

Recreativo Granada
2ª B - Grupo IV
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 20
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HAtlético Sanluqueño ARecreativo Huelva ASan Fernando CD
AReal Balompédica Linense HVillarrubia CF HSevilla Atlético HAlgeciras CF HCF Talavera de la Reina
HMarbella FC HFC Cartagena AReal Murcia CF HYeclano Deportivo ACD Badajoz ACádiz CF B HCórdoba CF

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 2 5 5 0,92 5:12 33
Away record 10 2 1 7 0,70 10:21 1.162
Overall balance 22 4 6 12 0,82 15:33 547
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 9:30 PM (20.) Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 8.704 2:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 11:30 AM (18.) San Fernando CD 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) CF Talavera de la Reina 4-4-2 900 3:2
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 11:00 AM (19.) CP Villarrobledo 4-4-2 400 2:1
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:30 PM (13.) UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 2.020 2:1
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 11:00 AM (15.) Mérida AD 4-2-3-1 0:2
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (18.) CD Don Benito 5-4-1 3:0
8 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:30 PM (20.) Atlético Sanluqueño 4-4-2 1:0
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:00 PM (17.) Real Balompédica Linense 4-4-2 1:1
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:30 PM (18.) Marbella FC 4-2-3-1 0:3
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (19.) Recreativo Huelva 4-2-3-1 1:2
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 PM (16.) FC Cartagena 4-2-3-1 0:1
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 12:00 PM (17.) Villarrubia CF 4-2-3-1 0:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:00 PM (17.) Real Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 2:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 11:00 AM (19.) Yeclano Deportivo 4-2-3-1 2:3
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 5:00 PM (19.) CD Badajoz 4-2-3-1 4:0
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 6:30 PM (20.) Sevilla Atlético 4-2-3-1 0:0
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 12:00 PM (20.) Cádiz CF B 4-2-3-1 1:0
19 Sat Jan 4, 2020 3:45 PM (20.) Algeciras CF 4-2-3-1 0:0
20 Sun Jan 12, 2020 6:00 PM (20.) Córdoba CF 4-4-2 0:2
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 5:00 PM (20.) San Fernando CD 4-2-3-1 2:3
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 11:30 AM (20.) CF Talavera de la Reina 4-2-3-1 0:0
23 12:00 PM (20.) CP Villarrobledo -:-
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - UCAM Murcia CF -:-
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - Mérida AD -:-
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - CD Don Benito -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Atlético Sanluqueño -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Real Balompédica Linense -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Marbella FC -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Recreativo Huelva -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - FC Cartagena -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Villarrubia CF -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Real Murcia CF -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Yeclano Deportivo -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - CD Badajoz -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - Sevilla Atlético -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - Cádiz CF B -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - Algeciras CF -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 UCAM Murcia CF 22 -5 26
15 CD Don Benito 22 -6 25
16 CF Talavera de la Reina 22 -9 21
17 Mérida AD 22 -6 20
18 Algeciras CF 22 -10 20
19 CP Villarrobledo 22 -17 19
20 Recreativo Granada 22 -18 18

Matches