For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Recreativo Granada

Squad size: 24

Average age: 22,2

Players playing abroad: 5  20,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ciudad Deportiva Diputación de Granada  250 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,60 mil. €

Recreativo Granada
2ª B - Grupo IV
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HReal Balompédica Linense ACD Don Benito HCP Villarrobledo HAtlético Sanluqueño ARecreativo Huelva
HSan Fernando CD AReal Balompédica Linense
HRecreativo Huelva ACórdoba CF ACF Talavera de la Reina AUCAM Murcia CF HMérida AD ACD Don Benito HMarbella FC HFC Cartagena

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 1 3 1,17 3:7 67
Away record 6 1 1 4 0,67 7:12 1.937
Overall balance 12 3 2 7 0,92 10:19 1.002
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 9:30 PM (17.) Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 8.704 2:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 11:30 AM (18.) San Fernando CD 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) CF Talavera de la Reina 4-4-2 900 3:2
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 11:00 AM (19.) CP Villarrobledo 4-4-2 400 2:1
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:30 PM (13.) UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 2.020 2:1
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 11:00 AM (15.) Mérida AD 4-2-3-1 0:2
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (18.) CD Don Benito 5-4-1 3:0
8 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:30 PM (20.) Atlético Sanluqueño 4-4-2 1:0
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) Real Balompédica Linense 4-4-2 1:1
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:30 PM (18.) Marbella FC 4-2-3-1 0:3
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (19.) Recreativo Huelva 4-2-3-1 1:2
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 PM (16.) FC Cartagena 0:1
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 - (17.) Villarrubia CF -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - Real Murcia CF -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - Yeclano Deportivo -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - CD Badajoz -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Sevilla Atlético -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - Cádiz CF B -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - Algeciras CF -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 Real Murcia CF 12 0 13
15 CF Talavera de la Reina 12 -5 12
16 CP Villarrobledo 12 -8 11
17 Recreativo Granada 12 -9 11
18 Algeciras CF 12 -5 11
19 Villarrubia CF 12 -4 11
20 Mérida AD 12 -7 8

Matches