For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CF Fuenlabrada

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27,7

Foreigners: 6  25,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Fernando Torres  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CF Fuenlabrada
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

APeña Sport FC
ARacing Santander HUD Almería AAD Alcorcón HUD Las Palmas AAlbacete Balompié HMálaga CF AReal Zaragoza AUD Almería
ARecreativo Huelva ASporting Gijón HGirona FC HCD Lugo HAD Alcorcón ASD Huesca

Performance chart LaLiga2 19/20

Record LaLiga2 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 5 6 4 1,40 19:17 5.091
Away record 16 4 6 6 1,13 13:16 9.221
Overall balance 31 9 12 10 1,26 32:33 7.222
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Dec 17, 2019 8:00 PM Peña Sport FC 3-5-2 flat 800 0:1 AET
Second Round Sat Jan 11, 2020 7:00 PM Recreativo Huelva 4-2-3-1 6.000 5:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:00 AM (13.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 9.128 0:2
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) Extremadura UD 4-2-3-1 6.422 1:2
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Real Oviedo 4-4-2 double 6 5.320 2:1
4 Sat Sep 7, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) SD Ponferradina 4-2-3-1 5.203 1:1
5 Sun Sep 15, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) CD Lugo 4-4-2 double 6 2.915 2:0
6 Wed Oct 16, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) Real Zaragoza 4-4-2 5.214 2:1
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) CD Tenerife 4-4-2 11.291 0:1
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Rayo Vallecano 4-4-2 5.320 2:2
9 Tue Oct 1, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) CD Numancia 4-4-2 double 6 2.866 1:0
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 5.344 2:0
11 Sun Oct 13, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) CD Mirandés 4-4-2 2.759 2:1
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) Albacete Balompié 4-4-2 4.973 0:1
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) UD Las Palmas 4-4-2 13.136 1:3
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-4-2 5.083 1:1
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Málaga CF 4-4-2 15.521 0:0
16 Sat Nov 16, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) SD Huesca 4-4-2 4.833 3:2
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Girona FC 4-4-2 8.243 2:0
18 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) Cádiz CF 4-4-2 5.282 1:0
19 Fri Dec 6, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Racing Santander 4-4-2 12.076 2:2
20 Sun Dec 15, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) UD Almería 4-4-2 4.873 2:2
21 Sun Dec 22, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) AD Alcorcón 4-4-2 2.761 1:1
22 Sat Jan 4, 2020 1:00 PM (4.) UD Las Palmas 4-4-2 5.177 0:0
23 Tue Jan 14, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Albacete Balompié 4-4-2 5.642 1:1
24 Fri Jan 17, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) Málaga CF 4-4-2 4.563 0:0
25 Sat Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Sporting Gijón 4-4-2 15.840 1:0
26 Sun Feb 2, 2020 12:00 PM (5.) Girona FC 4-4-2 5.047 0:1
27 Sat Feb 8, 2020 9:00 PM (8.) Real Zaragoza 4-4-2 double 6 23.344 0:0
28 Sun Feb 16, 2020 12:00 PM (7.) CD Lugo 4-4-2 5.114 0:1
29 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 9.438 0:0
30 Sun Mar 1, 2020 6:15 PM (8.) AD Alcorcón 4-4-2 5.013 3:4
31 Sat Mar 7, 2020 6:15 PM (10.) SD Huesca 4-4-2 6.149 2:0
32 7:30 PM (13.) CD Tenerife -:-
33 9:30 PM Rayo Vallecano -:-
34 Sun Mar 29, 2020 6:30 PM CD Numancia ppd.
35 Sun Apr 5, 2020 12:00 PM Real Oviedo ppd.
36 Sun Apr 12, 2020 12:00 PM Extremadura UD ppd.
37 Sun Apr 19, 2020 12:00 PM SD Ponferradina ppd.
38 Sat Apr 25, 2020 12:00 PM CD Mirandés ppd.
39 Sun May 3, 2020 12:00 PM Racing Santander ppd.
40 Sun May 10, 2020 12:00 PM Cádiz CF ppd.
41 Sun May 17, 2020 12:00 PM Elche CF ppd.
42 Sun May 24, 2020 12:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña ppd.
Table section LaLiga2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Rayo Vallecano 30 6 40
11 SD Ponferradina 31 2 40
12 CD Tenerife 31 0 39
13 CF Fuenlabrada 31 -1 39
14 CD Numancia 31 0 38
15 Málaga CF 31 0 38
16 UD Las Palmas 31 -5 38

Matches