For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Deportivo Cuenca

Squad size: 21

Average age: 25,7

Players playing abroad: 5  23,8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estadio Alejandro Serrano Aguilar  22.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Deportivo Cuenca
LigaPro Serie A
League level: EcuadorFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HMushuc Runa SC ACS Emelec ATécnico Universitario HCD Olmedo HFuerza Amarilla SC HLDU Quito AGuayaquil City FC
HCD El Nacional HBarcelona SC Guayaquil ACD Macará
HIndependiente Juniors ACD América de Quito HSD Aucas ADelfín SC ACD Universidad Católica

Performance chart LigaPro Serie A 2019

Record LigaPro Serie A 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 9 2 4 1,93 29:19 2.406
Away record 15 3 5 7 0,93 15:27 116
Overall balance 30 12 7 11 1,43 44:46 1.261
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 10, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Independiente del Valle 4-4-2 double 6 3:2
2 Sun Feb 17, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Mushuc Runa SC 4-4-2 double 6 1.741 1:1
3 Sat Feb 23, 2019 1:15 AM (6.) CS Emelec 4-4-2 double 6 9.184 1:0
4 Sat Mar 2, 2019 1:15 AM (5.) CD América de Quito 4-4-2 double 6 5.776 2:0
5 Tue Mar 12, 2019 1:15 AM (3.) CD El Nacional 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
6 Tue Mar 19, 2019 2:00 AM (3.) Técnico Universitario 4-4-2 double 6 6.820 4:3
7 Sat Mar 30, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) SD Aucas 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
8 Sun Apr 7, 2019 12:30 AM (4.) Delfín SC 4-4-2 double 6 2:3
9 Sat Apr 13, 2019 2:15 AM (6.) Barcelona SC Guayaquil 3-5-2 flat 6:2
10 Sat Apr 20, 2019 2:15 AM (10.) CD Olmedo 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
11 Sat Apr 27, 2019 3:00 AM (10.) CD Universidad Católica 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
12 Sun May 5, 2019 7:30 PM (10.) Fuerza Amarilla SC 4-4-2 double 6 2:2
13 Sat May 11, 2019 3:00 AM (11.) CD Macará 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
14 Sun May 19, 2019 1:30 AM (11.) LDU Quito 4-4-2 double 6 2:2
15 Sun May 26, 2019 2:30 AM (11.) Guayaquil City FC 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
16 Fri Jul 5, 2019 2:15 AM (10.) Independiente del Valle 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
17 Sat Jul 13, 2019 3:00 AM (11.) Mushuc Runa SC 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
18 Sat Jul 20, 2019 3:00 AM (11.) CS Emelec 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
19 Tue Jul 30, 2019 2:15 AM (10.) CD América de Quito ? 3:0
20 Sat Aug 3, 2019 3:00 AM (11.) CD El Nacional 4-4-2 double 6 2:2
21 Sun Aug 11, 2019 9:30 PM (11.) Técnico Universitario 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
22 Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:30 AM (10.) SD Aucas 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
23 Sat Aug 24, 2019 10:00 PM (10.) Delfín SC 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
24 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:00 AM (10.) Barcelona SC Guayaquil 4-4-2 double 6 14.310 1:1
25 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:00 AM (10.) CD Olmedo 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
26 Tue Sep 24, 2019 2:15 AM (10.) CD Universidad Católica 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
27 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:00 AM (10.) Fuerza Amarilla SC 4-4-2 double 6 3:0
28 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:30 AM (10.) CD Macará 4-2-3-1 1:1
29 Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:00 AM (10.) LDU Quito 4-2-3-1 1:0
30 Sun Nov 3, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Guayaquil City FC 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Fri May 3, 2019 2:30 AM Gualaceo SC 0:1
3rd round 2nd leg Wed May 15, 2019 3:15 AM Gualaceo SC 1:0
last 16 1st leg Tue Jul 9, 2019 10:30 PM Independiente Juniors 4-4-2 double 6 945 1:1
last 16 2nd leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 2:00 AM Independiente Juniors 4-4-2 double 6 3.352 3:4 on pens
Table section LigaPro Serie A 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 SD Aucas 30 4 49
8 CS Emelec 30 13 46
9 CD El Nacional 30 7 44
10 Deportivo Cuenca 30 -2 42
11 CD Olmedo 30 -10 34
12 Guayaquil City FC 30 -13 31
13 Mushuc Runa SC 30 -22 30

Matches