For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CD Ebro

Squad size: 20

Average age: 27,8

Foreigners: 4  20,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Pedro Sancho  2.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CD Ebro
2ª B - Grupo III
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCD Castellón AUP Langreo HCF La Nucía HSD Ponferradina HCF Badalona HVillarreal CF B AAtlético Levante UD
AValencia Mestalla ARCD Espanyol B HSD Ejea AAE Prat HHércules CF
HUE Olot HCD Leganés AGimnàstic de Tarragona

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo III 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo III 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 6 7 2 1,67 19:14 341
Away record 13 2 6 5 0,92 10:17 895
Overall balance 28 8 13 7 1,32 29:31 598
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Dec 17, 2019 7:30 PM UP Langreo 4-4-2 double 6 712 2:3
Second Round Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM SD Ponferradina 4-4-2 2.500 1:0 AET
Third Round Thu Jan 23, 2020 7:00 PM CD Leganés 4-3-3 Attacking 1.800 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) UE Olot 4-2-3-1 895 1:0
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) RCD Espanyol B 4-2-3-1 630 0:0
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 6:30 PM (16.) CF Badalona 4-2-3-1 800 0:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) Gimnàstic de Tarragona 4-2-3-1 750 0:2
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 PM (15.) SD Ejea 5-4-1 1:1
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:00 PM (16.) AE Prat 4-2-3-1 790 1:1
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) Villarreal CF B 5-4-1 1:1
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 12:00 PM (15.) Atlético Levante UD 4-2-3-1 3:1
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) Hércules CF 5-4-1 5.826 3:0
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 12:00 PM (15.) Orihuela CF 4-2-3-1 2:0
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) UE Llagostera 4-2-3-1 2:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) FC Barcelona B 4-2-3-1 950 1:1
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) FC Andorra 4-2-3-1 2:1
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:00 PM (15.) CE Sabadell 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) UE Cornellà 4-2-3-1 1:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) Lleida Esportiu 4-2-3-1 0:0
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 12:00 PM (15.) CD Castellón 4-2-3-1 2:1
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) Valencia Mestalla 4-4-2 0:0
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) CF La Nucía 4-2-3-1 2:1
20 Wed Jan 15, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) UE Olot 4-2-3-1 1:2
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) RCD Espanyol B 4-4-2 700 2:2
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 12:00 PM (12.) CF Badalona 4-2-3-1 2:1
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 12:00 PM (11.) Gimnàstic de Tarragona 4-2-3-1 2.715 4:1
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) SD Ejea 4-3-3 Attacking 600 1:1
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) AE Prat 4-3-3 Attacking 700 0:0
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) Villarreal CF B 4-4-2 500 2:1
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 12:00 PM (12.) Atlético Levante UD 4-2-3-1 1:2
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:00 PM (10.) Hércules CF 4-2-3-1 900 0:0
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo III 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 RCD Espanyol B 28 7 42
9 FC Andorra 28 3 41
10 CF La Nucía 28 1 39
11 CD Ebro 28 -2 37
12 Atlético Levante UD 28 -5 35
13 UE Llagostera 28 -5 33
14 Gimnàstic de Tarragona 28 -5 31

Matches