For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

AWC Wijchen

Squad size: 22

Average age: 26,0

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark De Wijchert  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

AWC Wijchen
Hoofdklasse B Sunday
League level: NetherlandsFifth Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AAchilles 1894 AFortuna Wormerveer HVV Hoogeveen HVV Moerse Boys
HLONGA '30
AMSC Meppel HHVV Hollandia AIFC Ambacht HSportclub Silvolde AEHC Hoensbroek AJuliana '31 HUDI'19/Beter Bed ARKZVC Zieuwent HVV Baronie ARKSV Minor

Performance chart Hoofdklasse B Sunday 19/20

Record Hoofdklasse B Sunday 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 1 1 3 0,80 6:9 -
Away record 5 - - 5 0,00 3:18 -
Overall balance 10 1 1 8 0,40 9:27 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:00 PM (15.) IFC Ambacht 3:0
2 Sun Sep 8, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) Sportclub Silvolde 0:1
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) VV Moerse Boys 4:2
4 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:30 PM (10.) EHC Hoensbroek ? 1:0
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) LONGA '30 2:2
6 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) Juliana '31 7:1
7 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) UDI'19/Beter Bed 0:2
8 Sun Oct 27, 2019 - (15.) RKZVC Zieuwent 5:2
9 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 PM (15.) VV Baronie 0:2
10 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:30 PM (15.) RKSV Minor 2:0
Table section Hoofdklasse B Sunday 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Sportclub Silvolde 10 -1 13
11 EHC Hoensbroek 10 -8 12
12 RKSV Minor 10 -8 12
13 SV Meerssen 10 -3 11
14 VV Moerse Boys 10 -2 10
15 AWC Wijchen 10 -18 4
16 RKSV Nuenen 10 -21 4

Matches