For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

AWC Wijchen

Squad size: 22

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark De Wijchert  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

AWC Wijchen
Hoofdklasse B Sunday
League level: NetherlandsFifth Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HOJC Rosmalen AGVV Unitas HSV Meerssen HRKSV Minor HEHC Hoensbroek ARKSV Nuenen
HLONGA '30 HRKSV Nuenen ARKSV Halsteren ALONGA '30
AJuliana '31 HUDI'19/Beter Bed ARKZVC Zieuwent HVV Baronie ARKSV Minor

Performance chart Hoofdklasse B Sunday 19/20

Record Hoofdklasse B Sunday 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 2 3 1,70 13:11 30
Away record 9 2 2 5 0,89 8:21 -
Overall balance 19 7 4 8 1,32 21:32 16
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) IFC Ambacht ? 3:0
2 Sun Sep 8, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) Sportclub Silvolde 0:1
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) VV Moerse Boys ? 4:2
4 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:30 PM (10.) EHC Hoensbroek ? 1:0
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) LONGA '30 ? 2:2
6 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) Juliana '31 ? 7:1
7 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) UDI'19/Beter Bed 0:2
8 Sun Oct 27, 2019 12:00 AM (15.) RKZVC Zieuwent 5:2
9 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 PM (15.) VV Baronie ? 300 0:2
10 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:30 PM (15.) RKSV Minor 2:0
11 Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:00 AM (15.) OJC Rosmalen ? 1:0
12 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:30 PM (15.) GVV Unitas ? 1:2
13 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:00 PM (15.) RKSV Nuenen 0:0
14 Sun Dec 15, 2019 12:00 AM (15.) SV Meerssen 3:1
15 Sun Jan 19, 2020 2:30 PM (14.) RKSV Halsteren ? 1:1
16 Sun Jan 26, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) LONGA '30 ? 1:1
17 Sun Feb 2, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) RKSV Minor 1:0
18 Sun Mar 29, 2020 2:30 PM (11.) VV Moerse Boys ppd.
19 Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) EHC Hoensbroek 2:1
20 Mon Apr 13, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) Sportclub Silvolde ppd.
21 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:00 AM (10.) RKSV Nuenen 0:1
22 Sun Mar 15, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) RKZVC Zieuwent ppd.
23 Sat Mar 21, 2020 7:00 PM OJC Rosmalen ppd.
24 Sun Apr 5, 2020 12:00 AM GVV Unitas ppd.
25 Sat Apr 11, 2020 7:00 PM VV Baronie ppd.
Table section Hoofdklasse B Sunday 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Juliana '31 20 15 31
7 OJC Rosmalen 20 3 30
8 UDI'19/Beter Bed 19 6 29
9 AWC Wijchen 19 -11 25
10 LONGA '30 19 -3 24
11 SV Meerssen 19 -9 22
12 Sportclub Silvolde 19 -9 20

Matches