For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Ankara Demirspor

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,6

Foreigners: 2  7,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: TCDD Ankara Demirspor  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Ankara Demirspor
2.Lig Kirmizi
League level: TurkeyThird Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HNigde Anadolu FK AKardemir Karabükspor ABodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor HKahramanmarasspor HUsak Spor AS HEtimesgut Belediyespor HEyüpspor HBayburt Özel Idare Spor
HKirsehir Belediye Spor ABandirmaspor AErgene Velimese Spor HSakaryaspor AGMG Kastamonuspor
ASivas Belediye Spor AVan Spor FK

Performance chart 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20

Record 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 11 2 1 2,50 29:9 -
Away record 14 6 4 4 1,57 17:12 -
Overall balance 28 17 6 5 2,04 46:21 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 1:30 PM Baskent Akademi FK ? 1:2 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor 4-2-3-1 3:2
2 Sun Sep 8, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Kahramanmarasspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
3 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Ergene Velimese Spor 4-2-3-1 2:1
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Usak Spor AS 4-2-3-1 0:2
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Sakaryaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) Sivas Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 1:2
7 Wed Oct 9, 2019 1:30 PM (5.) Etimesgut Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 1:2
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 1:30 PM (4.) Van Spor FK 4-2-3-1 2:0
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Eyüpspor 4-2-3-1 0:2
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 12:30 PM (3.) GMG Kastamonuspor 4-2-3-1 3:1
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 11:00 AM (3.) Bayburt Özel Idare Spor 4-2-3-1 1:0
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 11:30 AM (4.) Elazigspor 4-4-2 double 6 3:0
13 Sat Nov 16, 2019 11:30 AM (2.) Tuzlaspor 4-2-3-1 0:1
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 11:30 AM (1.) Kirsehir Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 2:2
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 11:30 AM (3.) Bandirmaspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 11:30 AM (3.) Nigde Anadolu FK 4-2-3-1 3:1
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 11:30 AM (1.) Kardemir Karabükspor 4-2-3-1 0:1
18 Sun Jan 12, 2020 11:30 AM (1.) Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor 4-2-3-1 0:2
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 11:30 AM (1.) Kahramanmarasspor 4-2-3-1 4:0
20 Sun Jan 26, 2020 11:30 AM (1.) Ergene Velimese Spor 4-2-3-1 1:1
21 Sat Feb 1, 2020 11:30 AM (1.) Usak Spor AS 4-2-3-1 2:0
22 Sun Feb 9, 2020 11:30 AM (1.) Sakaryaspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
23 Sun Feb 16, 2020 11:00 AM (2.) Sivas Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 4:3
24 Wed Feb 19, 2020 11:30 AM (2.) Etimesgut Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 2:0
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 11:00 AM (2.) Van Spor FK 4-2-3-1 2:1
26 Sat Feb 29, 2020 12:30 PM (2.) Eyüpspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:30 PM (2.) GMG Kastamonuspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
28 Sat Mar 14, 2020 1:00 PM (2.) Bayburt Özel Idare Spor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
29 Sun Jun 14, 2020 12:00 AM (2.) Elazigspor -:-
30 Sun Jun 21, 2020 12:00 AM Tuzlaspor -:-
31 Sun Jun 28, 2020 12:00 AM Kirsehir Belediye Spor -:-
32 Sun Jul 5, 2020 12:00 AM Bandirmaspor -:-
33 Sun Jul 12, 2020 12:00 AM Nigde Anadolu FK -:-
34 Sun Jul 19, 2020 12:00 AM Kardemir Karabükspor -:-
Table section 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Bandirmaspor 28 32 60
2 Ankara Demirspor 28 25 57
3 GMG Kastamonuspor 28 21 53
4 Tuzlaspor 28 20 53
5 Sakaryaspor 28 15 51
6 Kirsehir Belediye Spor 28 9 47
7 Van Spor FK 28 14 44

Matches