For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

1.FK Pribram

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,2

Foreigners: 5  17,9 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Stadion Na Litavce  9.100 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

1.FK Pribram
Fortuna Liga
League Level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
League position: 8
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Fortuna Liga Abstiegsplayoff 18/19

Balance Fortuna Liga Abstiegsplayoff 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 1 - 1 - 1,00 0:0 4.852
Away 1 - 1 - 1,00 3:3 8.523
Total results 2 - 2 - 1,00 3:3 6.688
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Wed May 29, 2019 6:00 PM FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-2-3-1 8.523 3:3
First Round 2nd leg Sun Jun 2, 2019 6:30 PM FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-2-3-1 4.852 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun May 5, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-2-3-1 2.823 5:1
2 Sat May 11, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) MFK Karvina 4-2-3-1 1.825 1:0
3 Tue May 14, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-2-3-1 3.055 1:4
4 Sat May 18, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-2-3-1 3.498 2:1
5 Sat May 25, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) FK Dukla Prag 4-2-3-1 1.266 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 21, 2018 5:00 PM (14.) FK Teplice 4-2-3-1 3.758 1:1
2 Sat Jul 28, 2018 5:00 PM (9.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-2-3-1 4.448 4:2
3 Sat Aug 4, 2018 5:00 PM (6.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 7.032 3:0
4 Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:00 PM (8.) FK Dukla Prag 4-2-3-1 4.156 4:0
5 Sun Aug 19, 2018 6:00 PM (5.) AC Sparta Praha 4-2-3-1 11.987 2:2
6 Sat Aug 25, 2018 5:00 PM (7.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 4.676 1:3
7 Sat Sep 1, 2018 5:00 PM (9.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-2-3-1 3.554 3:0
8 Sat Sep 15, 2018 5:00 PM (10.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-2-3-1 4.825 1:0
9 Sat Sep 22, 2018 5:00 PM (6.) MFK Karvina 4-2-3-1 2.814 4:1
10 Sat Sep 29, 2018 5:00 PM (8.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-2-3-1 3.126 3:0
11 Sun Oct 7, 2018 6:00 PM (7.) SK Slavia Prag 4-2-3-1 10.747 4:1
12 Sat Oct 20, 2018 5:00 PM (9.) FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 2.618 0:6
13 Sat Oct 27, 2018 3:00 PM (9.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-2-3-1 4.066 5:0
14 Sat Nov 3, 2018 5:00 PM (10.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-2-3-1 1.856 0:3
15 Sun Nov 11, 2018 3:00 PM (11.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 7.849 1:1
16 Sat Nov 24, 2018 5:00 PM (12.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-2-3-1 3.771 2:2
17 Sun Dec 2, 2018 3:00 PM (11.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 1.638 0:2
18 Fri Dec 7, 2018 6:00 PM (13.) FK Dukla Prag 4-4-2 Diamond 879 1:2
19 Sat Dec 15, 2018 5:00 PM (11.) AC Sparta Praha 4-4-2 Diamond 4.182 1:1
20 Sat Feb 9, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-4-2 3.299 4:0
21 Sat Feb 16, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-2-3-1 2.168 3:2
22 Sat Feb 23, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-2-3-1 2.748 2:0
23 Sat Mar 2, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) MFK Karvina 4-2-3-1 2.167 2:1
24 Sat Mar 9, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-2-3-1 2.832 2:0
25 Sun Mar 17, 2019 5:30 PM (13.) SK Slavia Prag 4-2-3-1 7.132 0:2
26 Sun Mar 31, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 2.403 3:0
27 Fri Apr 5, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-2-3-1 2.132 3:1
28 Sat Apr 13, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-2-3-1 3.064 2:0
29 Sun Apr 21, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 6.172 1:1
30 Sat Apr 27, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) FK Teplice 4-2-3-1 2.203 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Sep 5, 2018 5:00 PM SK Zapy 4-2-3-1 1:4
Third Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 4:00 PM FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-2-3-1 628 4:1
Round of 16 Wed Nov 7, 2018 4:00 PM FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-2-3-1 1.110 1:2
League Position Fortuna Liga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 FK Teplice 30 -10 36
11 FC Bohemians Prag 1905 30 -8 34
12 1.FC Slovácko 30 -13 34
13 Slezsky FC Opava 30 -10 33
14 1.FK Pribram 30 -30 31
15 MFK Karvina 30 -14 29
16 FK Dukla Prag 30 -37 20