For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Zonguldak Kömürspor

Squad size: 19

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 1  5,3 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Karaelmas Kemal Köksal Stadyumu  13.795 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Zonguldak Kömürspor
2.Lig Beyaz
League Level: TurkeyThird Tier
League position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
ASanliurfaspor H1922 Konyaspor ATokatspor HFethiyespor HSivas Belediye Spor HKirklarelispor
HBandirmaspor HDarica Genclerbirligi
AFatih Karagümrük HMenemen Spor ATuzlaspor AKahramanmarasspor ATarsus Idman Yurdu HBAK Spor Kulübü AEtimesgut Belediyespor
Balance 2.Lig Beyaz 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home - - - - - - -
Away - - - - - - -
Total results - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 4:00 PM Manisa Futbol Kulübü -:-
2 3:00 PM Amed SK -:-
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 - Kirklarelispor -:-
4 Sun Sep 22, 2019 - Inegölspor -:-
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 - Sancaktepe Futbol Kulübü -:-
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 - Yeni Corumspor -:-
7 Wed Oct 9, 2019 - Hacettepe Spor -:-
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 - Hekimoglu Trabzon -:-
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 - Sanliurfaspor -:-
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 - Sariyer -:-
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - Samsunspor -:-
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - 1922 Konyaspor -:-
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 - Gümüshanespor -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - Pendikspor -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - BAK Spor Kulübü -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - Tarsus Idman Yurdu -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Afjet Afyonspor -:-
18 Sun Jan 12, 2020 - Manisa Futbol Kulübü -:-
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 - Amed SK -:-
20 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - Kirklarelispor -:-
21 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Inegölspor -:-
22 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Sancaktepe Futbol Kulübü -:-
23 11:00 AM Yeni Corumspor -:-
24 Wed Feb 19, 2020 - Hacettepe Spor -:-
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Hekimoglu Trabzon -:-
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Sanliurfaspor -:-
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Sariyer -:-
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Samsunspor -:-
29 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - 1922 Konyaspor -:-
30 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Gümüshanespor -:-
31 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Pendikspor -:-
32 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - BAK Spor Kulübü -:-
33 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Tarsus Idman Yurdu -:-
34 Sat Apr 25, 2020 - Afjet Afyonspor -:-
League Position 2.Lig Beyaz 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 Samsunspor - - -
13 Sancaktepe Futbol Kulübü - - -
14 Sariyer - - -
15 Sanliurfaspor - - -
16 Tarsus Idman Yurdu - - -
17 Yeni Corumspor - - -
18 Zonguldak Kömürspor - - -