To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Zaglebie Sosnowiec

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 8  28,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Ludowy  7.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Zaglebie Sosnowiec
1 Liga
League level: PolandSecond Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSandecja Nowy Sacz HPuszcza Niepolomice
AWidzew Lodz ARadomiak Radom
AOdra Opole HLKS Lodz AStomil Olsztyn AGKS Belchatow HResovia Rzeszów HKorona Kielce AArka Gdynia HChrobry Glogow AGKS 1962 Jastrzebie AGornik Leczna HMiedz Legnica

Performance chart Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21

Record Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 - 5 1,13 11:11 595
Away record 9 - 2 7 0,22 3:13 1.383
Overall balance 17 3 2 12 0,65 14:24 1.012
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 15, 2020 4:00 PM Unia Janikowo 4-2-3-1 560 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 29, 2020 8:00 PM (17.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 4-2-3-1 1.409 1:0
2 Sun Sep 6, 2020 12:40 PM (12.) GKS Tychy 4-2-3-1 1.362 3:0
3 Fri Sep 11, 2020 7:45 PM (7.) Odra Opole 4-2-3-1 1.250 1:0
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) LKS Lodz 4-2-3-1 2.048 1:2
5 Fri Sep 25, 2020 7:45 PM (11.) Stomil Olsztyn 4-2-3-1 1.286 1:0
6 Tue Sep 29, 2020 6:10 PM (14.) Widzew Lodz 4-2-3-1 8.500 1:1
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 12:40 PM (14.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz 4-2-3-1 1.348 3:0
8 Sat Oct 10, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) GKS Belchatow 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
9 Wed Nov 4, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) Resovia Rzeszów 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
10 Wed Nov 18, 2020 4:00 PM (16.) Arka Gdynia 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
11 Sat Nov 7, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) Korona Kielce 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 1:00 PM (16.) Radomiak Radom 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) Chrobry Glogow 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
14 Sat Nov 28, 2020 12:30 PM (16.) GKS 1962 Jastrzebie 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
15 Wed Dec 2, 2020 4:00 PM (17.) Puszcza Niepolomice 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
16 Sun Dec 6, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) Gornik Leczna 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM (17.) Miedz Legnica 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
18 3:00 PM (17.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza -:-
19 12:40 PM GKS Tychy -:-
20 4:00 PM Odra Opole -:-
21 7:08 PM LKS Lodz -:-
22 unknown Stomil Olsztyn -:-
23 unknown Widzew Lodz -:-
24 unknown Sandecja Nowy Sacz -:-
25 unknown GKS Belchatow -:-
26 unknown Resovia Rzeszów -:-
27 unknown Arka Gdynia -:-
28 unknown Korona Kielce -:-
29 unknown Radomiak Radom -:-
30 unknown Chrobry Glogow -:-
31 unknown GKS 1962 Jastrzebie -:-
32 unknown Puszcza Niepolomice -:-
33 unknown Gornik Leczna -:-
34 unknown Miedz Legnica -:-
Table section Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
12 Korona Kielce 17 -9 21
13 Stomil Olsztyn 17 -5 20
14 GKS 1962 Jastrzebie 17 -14 16
15 GKS Belchatow 17 -9 14
16 Sandecja Nowy Sacz 17 -15 13
17 Zaglebie Sosnowiec 17 -10 11
18 Resovia Rzeszów 17 -17 9

Matches