For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Warrenpoint Town FC

Squad size: 33

Average age: 23,5

Foreigners: 15  45,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Milltown Stadium  1.450 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Warrenpoint Town FC
Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 14/15

Record Danske Bank Premiership 14/15

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 4 5 8 1,00 24:34 95
Away record 16 1 5 10 0,50 15:33 595
Overall balance 33 5 10 18 0,76 39:67 337
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 9, 2014 4:00 PM (11.) Ballymena United ? 606 2:0
2 Wed Aug 13, 2014 8:45 PM (11.) Glenavon FC ? 340 0:2
3 Sat Aug 16, 2014 - (12.) Glentoran FC ? 850 3:1
4 Sat Aug 23, 2014 - (12.) Coleraine FC ? 116 1:3
5 Sat Aug 30, 2014 4:00 PM (12.) Institute FC ? 185 1:0
6 Tue Sep 2, 2014 8:45 PM (12.) Dungannon Swifts ? 163 0:2
7 Sat Sep 6, 2014 4:00 PM (12.) Cliftonville FC ? 442 1:1
8 Sat Sep 13, 2014 4:00 PM (12.) Linfield FC ? 1.760 1:0
9 Sat Sep 20, 2014 - (12.) Crusaders FC ? 175 0:3
10 Sat Sep 27, 2014 - (12.) Portadown FC ? 541 2:2
11 Sat Oct 4, 2014 - (12.) Ballinamallard United ? 2:0
12 Sat Oct 11, 2014 - (10.) Glenavon FC ? 786 3:2
13 Fri Oct 17, 2014 - (12.) Institute FC ? 0:1
14 Sat Oct 25, 2014 - (12.) Glentoran FC ? 2:5
15 Sat Nov 1, 2014 - (12.) Crusaders FC ? 3:0
16 Sat Nov 8, 2014 - (12.) Cliftonville FC ? 1.288 3:1
17 Sat Nov 15, 2014 - (12.) Ballymena United ? 2:2
18 Sat Nov 22, 2014 - (12.) Linfield FC ? 1:2
19 Sat Nov 29, 2014 - (12.) Ballinamallard United ? 3:1
20 Sat Dec 6, 2014 - (12.) Dungannon Swifts ? 107 3:3
21 Sat Dec 13, 2014 - (12.) Portadown FC ? 2:1
22 Sat Dec 20, 2014 - (12.) Coleraine FC ? 437 0:0
23 Fri Dec 26, 2014 - (12.) Institute FC ? 1:1
24 Thu Jan 1, 2015 - (12.) Ballymena United ? 2:0
25 Sat Jan 3, 2015 - (12.) Glentoran FC ? 0:5
26 Sat Jan 17, 2015 - (12.) Cliftonville FC ? 924 2:2
27 Fri Jan 23, 2015 - (11.) Ballinamallard United ? 160 7:0
28 Sat Jan 31, 2015 - (11.) Glenavon FC ? 655 2:2
29 Sat Feb 14, 2015 - (11.) Crusaders FC ? 4:1
30 Sat Feb 21, 2015 - (11.) Dungannon Swifts ? 1:1
31 Sat Mar 7, 2015 - (11.) Linfield FC ? 1.327 3:0
32 Sat Mar 14, 2015 - (11.) Coleraine FC ? 80 0:5
33 Sat Mar 28, 2015 - (11.) Portadown FC ? 195 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Apr 4, 2015 4:00 PM Institute FC 5:1
2 Tue Apr 7, 2015 8:45 PM Ballymena United 2:1
3 Sat Apr 11, 2015 4:00 PM Dungannon Swifts -:-
4 Sat Apr 18, 2015 4:00 PM Coleraine FC -:-
5 Sat Apr 25, 2015 4:00 PM Ballinamallard United -:-
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 14/15
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Glenavon FC 33 9 54
7 Coleraine FC 33 0 43
8 Ballymena United 33 -18 36
9 Dungannon Swifts 33 -17 32
10 Ballinamallard United 33 -34 29
11 Warrenpoint Town FC 33 -28 25
12 Institute FC 33 -40 20

Matches - Season14/15