For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

VV UNA Veldhoven

Squad size: 22

Average age: 25,9

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark Zeelst  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

VV UNA Veldhoven
Derde Divisie Sunday
League level: NetherlandsFourth Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HADO Den Haag U21 HRKVV DEM
ARKVV Westlandia HUSV Hercules HSV Oss '20 AVV Hoogland AEVV Echt
AHSC '21 Haaksbergen HBlauw Geel '38 AEVV Echt ASparta Nijkerk ABlauw Geel '38 HADO '20 Heemskerk HHSC '21 Haaksbergen AOFC Oostzaan

Performance chart Derde Divisie Sunday 19/20

Record Derde Divisie Sunday 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 2 2 1,33 10:14 108
Away record 5 - 3 2 0,60 5:9 -
Overall balance 11 2 5 4 1,00 15:23 59
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:30 PM (15.) Blauw Geel '38 ? 3:0
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:30 PM (16.) ADO '20 Heemskerk ? 650 1:5
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 2:00 PM (17.) RKVV Westlandia ? 1:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:30 PM (15.) USV Hercules ? 2:2
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:30 PM (16.) SV Oss '20 2:2
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:30 PM (16.) ADO Den Haag U21 ? 3:2
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:00 PM (15.) VV Hoogland 3:3
9 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:30 PM (14.) RKVV DEM 2:1
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 7:30 PM (10.) EVV Echt 0:0
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) HSC '21 Haaksbergen 4-3-3 Defending 0:2
12 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:30 PM (13.) OFC Oostzaan 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Preliminary Round Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:00 PM Sparta Nijkerk ? 3:2
Table section Derde Divisie Sunday 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 RKVV Westlandia 12 -7 13
12 ADO Den Haag U21 10 -1 12
13 USV Hercules 11 -3 12
14 RKVV DEM 12 -6 11
15 VV UNA Veldhoven 11 -8 11
16 VV Hoogland 11 -4 9
17 HV & CV Quick 11 -7 8

Matches