For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SV TEC Tiel

Squad size: 20

Average age: 25,8

Foreigners: 2  10,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark De Lok  2.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SV TEC Tiel
Tweede Divisie
League level: NetherlandsThird Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HVV Katwijk
HAFC Amsterdam AASWH Ambacht
ASV Spakenburg HQuick Boys AHHC Hardenberg HGVVV Veenendaal ADe Treffers HKoninklijke HFC Haarlem ARijnsburgse Boys HKozakken Boys AVV Katwijk AFC Volendam U21 HVV IJsselmeervogels AQuick Boys

Performance chart Tweede Divisie 19/20

Record Tweede Divisie 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 2 3 5 0,90 8:15 502
Away record 12 1 2 9 0,42 7:23 719
Overall balance 22 3 5 14 0,64 15:38 621
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
2 Tue Sep 24, 2019 8:00 PM ASWH Ambacht 4-3-3 Defending 5:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 PM (16.) Kozakken Boys 4-3-3 Defending 900 0:1
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) FC Volendam U21 4-3-3 Defending 400 2:0
3 Sat Sep 7, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) VV IJsselmeervogels 4-3-3 Defending 1.723 5:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:30 PM (7.) Sparta Rotterdam U21 4-3-3 Defending 150 3:1
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) VV Noordwijk 4-3-3 Defending 500 1:1
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:30 PM (10.) Excelsior Maassluis 4-3-3 Defending 500 0:0
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) SVV Scheveningen 4-3-3 Defending 500 1:1
8 Sat Oct 12, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) VV Katwijk 4-3-3 Defending 650 1:0
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) SV Spakenburg 4-3-3 Defending 1.150 1:0
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) Quick Boys 4-3-3 Defending 600 0:2
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) HHC Hardenberg 4-3-3 Defending 900 2:1
12 Sat Nov 16, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) GVVV Veenendaal 4-3-3 Defending 500 1:2
13 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:30 PM (16.) De Treffers 4-3-3 Defending 410 3:0
14 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:30 PM (16.) Koninklijke HFC Haarlem 4-3-3 Defending 250 0:2
15 Sat Dec 7, 2019 3:00 PM (16.) Rijnsburgse Boys 4-3-3 Defending 800 1:0
16 Sat Dec 14, 2019 2:30 PM (16.) AFC Amsterdam 4-3-3 Defending 400 2:2
17 Sat Jan 11, 2020 3:00 PM (16.) ASWH Ambacht 4-3-3 Defending 300 2:2
18 Sat Jan 18, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) Kozakken Boys 4-3-3 Defending 600 0:2
19 Sat Jan 25, 2020 3:30 PM (16.) VV Katwijk 4-3-3 Attacking 278 2:0
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 3:00 PM (16.) FC Volendam U21 4-3-3 Defending 120 3:1
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) VV IJsselmeervogels 4-3-3 Defending 623 0:3
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 3:00 PM (16.) Quick Boys 4-3-3 Defending 1.400 1:0
23 2:30 PM (16.) Sparta Rotterdam U21 -:-
24 2:30 PM Koninklijke HFC Haarlem -:-
25 6:00 PM HHC Hardenberg -:-
26 3:30 PM SVV Scheveningen -:-
27 6:00 PM Excelsior Maassluis -:-
28 3:30 PM VV Noordwijk -:-
29 6:00 PM SV Spakenburg -:-
30 2:30 PM De Treffers -:-
31 3:30 PM GVVV Veenendaal -:-
32 6:00 PM Rijnsburgse Boys -:-
33 3:30 PM AFC Amsterdam -:-
34 3:30 PM ASWH Ambacht -:-
Table section Tweede Divisie 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 GVVV Veenendaal 22 -8 27
13 Quick Boys 22 -6 26
14 Excelsior Maassluis 22 -13 25
15 SVV Scheveningen 22 -13 22
16 SV TEC Tiel 22 -23 14
17 ASWH Ambacht 22 -33 13
18 FC Volendam U21 22 -21 12

Matches