For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

VV SteDoCo

Squad size: 23

Average age: 26,8

Foreigners: 4  17,4 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Sportpark Stedoco  1.700 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

VV SteDoCo
Derde Divisie Saturday
League level: NetherlandsFourth Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AVV Goes HAjax Amateurs HDVS '33 Ermelo HAlmere City FC U21
HVVSB Noordwijkerhout HVV DOVO Veenendaal AVV Ter Leede ASparta Nijkerk HONS Sneek AExcelsior '31 Rijssen
AFC Lisse HHarkemase Boys AHSV Hoek AVV IJsselmeervogels AVVSB Noordwijkerhout

Performance chart Derde Divisie Saturday 19/20

Record Derde Divisie Saturday 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 5 3 3 1,64 19:13 -
Away record 11 2 4 5 0,91 22:29 50
Overall balance 22 7 7 8 1,27 41:42 25
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 2:30 PM (13.) DVS '33 Ermelo 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 2:30 PM (14.) Excelsior '31 Rijssen 4-3-3 Defending 0:2
3 Sat Sep 7, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) ONS Sneek 4-3-3 Defending 2:2
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:30 PM (13.) ODIN '59 Heemskerk 4-3-3 Attacking 2:3
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:30 PM (16.) VVOG Harderwijk ? 2:0
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:30 PM (11.) BVV Barendrecht 4-3-3 Defending 0:3
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:30 PM (10.) Sparta Nijkerk 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
8 Sat Oct 12, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Almere City FC U21 4-3-3 Defending 5:1
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) VVSB Noordwijkerhout 4-3-3 Defending 3:3
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) VV Goes 4-3-3 Defending 0:1
12 Sat Nov 16, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) FC Lisse 4-3-3 Defending 4:2
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) Ajax Amateurs 5-3-2 3:0
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:30 PM (10.) Harkemase Boys 5-3-2 1:2
15 Sat Dec 7, 2019 2:30 PM (10.) HSV Hoek 4-4-2 550 5:2
16 Sat Dec 14, 2019 2:30 PM (11.) VV DOVO Veenendaal ? 1:1
17 Sat Jan 11, 2020 2:30 PM (13.) VV Ter Leede 4-3-3 Attacking 3:3
18 Sat Jan 18, 2020 2:30 PM (12.) DVS '33 Ermelo ? 1:0
19 Sat Jan 25, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) Sparta Nijkerk 4-3-3 Defending 3:3
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 2:30 PM (10.) Almere City FC U21 4-3-3 Defending 4:1
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:30 PM (12.) ONS Sneek 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
23 Sat Feb 29, 2020 6:00 PM (12.) VVSB Noordwijkerhout 3-4-3 3:2
24 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:30 PM (12.) Excelsior '31 Rijssen 4-3-3 Defending 3:3
25 Sat Mar 14, 2020 2:30 PM (13.) VV Ter Leede ppd.
26 Sat Mar 21, 2020 3:30 PM Harkemase Boys ppd.
27 Sat Mar 28, 2020 2:30 PM BVV Barendrecht ppd.
28 Sat Apr 4, 2020 2:30 PM VV DOVO Veenendaal ppd.
29 Sat Apr 11, 2020 2:30 PM HSV Hoek ppd.
30 Sat Apr 18, 2020 2:30 PM VVOG Harderwijk ppd.
31 Sat May 16, 2020 2:30 PM FC Lisse ppd.
32 Sat May 16, 2020 2:30 PM Ajax Amateurs ppd.
33 Sat May 16, 2020 2:30 PM VV Goes ppd.
34 Sat May 23, 2020 2:30 PM ODIN '59 Heemskerk ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Preliminary Round Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:00 PM HSC '21 Haaksbergen 4-3-3 Defending 350 2:4
First Round Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:45 PM FC 's-Gravenzande 4-3-3 Attacking 400 1:3
Second Round Tue Dec 17, 2019 7:45 PM VV IJsselmeervogels 4-3-3 Attacking 2.000 1:0
Table section Derde Divisie Saturday 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Ajax Amateurs 22 -7 31
11 VV Goes 23 -11 31
12 VVSB Noordwijkerhout 22 -1 28
13 VV SteDoCo 22 -1 28
14 VV Ter Leede 23 -17 27
15 VV DOVO Veenendaal 23 -10 22
16 ONS Sneek 23 -40 12

Matches