For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

VV Hoogland

Squad size: 23

Average age: 26,8

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark Langenoord  1.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

VV Hoogland
Derde Divisie Sunday
League level: NetherlandsFourth Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 1 year
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun 25.08.2019 14:00 VV Hoogland RKVV Westlandia ? Raymond Prins 1:0
2 Sun 01.09.2019 14:30 EVV Echt VV Hoogland ? Raymond Prins 1:1
3 Sun 08.09.2019 14:30 HSC '21 Haaksbergen VV Hoogland ? Raymond Prins 2:0
4 Sun 15.09.2019 14:00 VV Hoogland VV Dongen ? Raymond Prins 1:1
5 Sun 22.09.2019 14:00 USV Hercules VV Hoogland ? Raymond Prins 2:2
6 Sun 29.09.2019 14:00 VV Hoogland ADO '20 Heemskerk ? Raymond Prins 450 1:2
7 Sun 06.10.2019 14:30 OFC Oostzaan VV Hoogland ? Raymond Prins 2:1
8 Sun 13.10.2019 14:00 VV Hoogland VV UNA Veldhoven ? Raymond Prins 3:3
9 Sun 27.10.2019 14:30 FC Lienden VV Hoogland ? Raymond Prins 2:1
10 Sun 03.11.2019 14:00 VV Hoogland HV & CV Quick ? Raymond Prins 1:1
12 Sun 17.11.2019 14:00 VV Hoogland VV Gemert ? Raymond Prins 3:3
13 Sun 24.11.2019 14:30 SV Oss '20 VV Hoogland ? Raymond Prins 2:1
14 Sun 01.12.2019 14:00 VV Hoogland ADO Den Haag U21 ? Raymond Prins 2:2
15 Sun 08.12.2019 14:30 Blauw Geel '38 VV Hoogland ? Raymond Prins 3:5
16 Sun 15.12.2019 14:00 VV Hoogland RKSV Groene Ster ? Raymond Prins 2:1
17 Sun 12.01.2020 14:00 VV Hoogland RKVV DEM ? Raymond Prins 1:2
18 Sun 19.01.2020 14:00 RKVV Westlandia VV Hoogland ? Raymond Prins 5:2
19 Sun 26.01.2020 14:00 VV Hoogland EVV Echt ? Raymond Prins 0:2
20 Sun 02.02.2020 14:30 VV UNA Veldhoven VV Hoogland ? Raymond Prins 2:1
22 Sun 16.02.2020 14:00 VV Gemert VV Hoogland ? Raymond Prins 1:1
23 Sun 01.03.2020 14:00 VV Dongen VV Hoogland ? Raymond Prins 4:0
24 Sun 08.03.2020 14:00 VV Hoogland Blauw Geel '38 ? Raymond Prins 1:8
25 Sun 15.03.2020 14:30 RKSV Groene Ster VV Hoogland ppd.
26 Sun 22.03.2020 14:00 VV Hoogland OFC Oostzaan ppd.
27 Sun 29.03.2020 14:00 HV & CV Quick VV Hoogland -:-
28 Sun 05.04.2020 14:00 VV Hoogland HSC '21 Haaksbergen -:-
29 Fri 10.04.2020 20:00 ADO '20 Heemskerk VV Hoogland -:-
21 Mon 13.04.2020 14:00 VV Hoogland USV Hercules ppd.
30 Sun 19.04.2020 14:00 VV Hoogland FC Lienden -:-
31 Sun 03.05.2020 14:30 ADO Den Haag U21 VV Hoogland -:-
32 Sun 10.05.2020 14:00 VV Hoogland SV Oss '20 -:-
34 Sun 24.05.2020 14:00 RKVV DEM VV Hoogland -:-

Last 15 games

ABlauw Geel '38 HRKSV Groene Ster
HVV UNA Veldhoven HHV & CV Quick HVV Gemert HADO Den Haag U21 AVV Gemert
AFC Lienden ASV Oss '20 HRKVV DEM ARKVV Westlandia HEVV Echt AVV UNA Veldhoven AVV Dongen HBlauw Geel '38