For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

VV Goes

Squad size: 21

Average age: 23,8

Foreigners: 1  4,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark Het Schenge  1.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

VV Goes
Derde Divisie Saturday
League level: NetherlandsFourth Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AVVSB Noordwijkerhout AHarkemase Boys HVVOG Harderwijk HVV DOVO Veenendaal HHSV Hoek HDVS '33 Ermelo HVV Ter Leede
AAlmere City FC U21 AAjax Amateurs AONS Sneek
HSC Cambuur-Leeuwarden HVV SteDoCo HFC Lisse ASparta Nijkerk HVVSB Noordwijkerhout

Performance chart Derde Divisie Saturday 19/20

Record Derde Divisie Saturday 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 5 1 6 1,33 16:16 150
Away record 11 4 3 4 1,36 17:28 105
Overall balance 23 9 4 10 1,35 33:44 128
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) VV DOVO Veenendaal 4-4-2 2:3
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Almere City FC U21 4-4-2 0:3
3 Sat Sep 7, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) DVS '33 Ermelo 5-3-2 4:0
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Ajax Amateurs ? 0:1
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:30 PM (14.) HSV Hoek 4-3-3 Attacking 1.150 6:1
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) ONS Sneek 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:30 PM (16.) Odin '59 Heemskerk 4-3-3 Attacking 5:1
8 Sat Oct 12, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) Excelsior '31 Rijssen 4-3-3 Attacking 0:4
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) BVV Barendrecht 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) VV SteDoCo 4-4-2 Diamond 0:1
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) FC Lisse 4-4-2 Diamond 1:2
12 Sat Nov 16, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) VVSB Noordwijkerhout 4-4-2 Diamond 0:2
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:30 PM (14.) Harkemase Boys 4-4-2 Diamond 2:3
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) VVOG Harderwijk 4-4-2 Diamond 3:0
16 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:30 PM (14.) VV Ter Leede 4-4-2 Diamond 3:0
17 Sat Jan 11, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) Sparta Nijkerk 4-4-2 Diamond 3:0
18 Sat Jan 18, 2020 2:30 PM (13.) VV DOVO Veenendaal 4-4-2 Diamond 1:0
19 Sat Jan 25, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) Almere City FC U21 4-4-2 Diamond 4:4
20 Fri Jan 31, 2020 7:30 PM (12.) HSV Hoek 4-4-2 Diamond 2:0
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 2:30 PM (12.) Ajax Amateurs 4-4-2 Diamond 1:1
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:30 PM (11.) DVS '33 Ermelo 4-4-2 Diamond 3:1
23 Sat Feb 29, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) ONS Sneek 4-4-2 Diamond 1:1
24 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:30 PM (9.) VVSB Noordwijkerhout 4-4-2 Diamond 1:2
25 Sat Mar 14, 2020 2:30 PM (11.) FC Lisse ppd.
26 Sat Mar 21, 2020 2:30 PM VV Ter Leede ppd.
27 Sat Mar 28, 2020 2:30 PM Harkemase Boys ppd.
28 Sat Apr 4, 2020 2:30 PM VVOG Harderwijk ppd.
30 Sat Apr 18, 2020 2:30 PM BVV Barendrecht ppd.
31 Sat May 16, 2020 6:00 PM Excelsior '31 Rijssen ppd.
32 Sat May 16, 2020 6:00 PM Odin '59 Heemskerk ppd.
33 Sat May 16, 2020 2:30 PM VV SteDoCo ppd.
34 Sat May 23, 2020 2:30 PM Sparta Nijkerk ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Preliminary Round Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:30 PM SV Huizen 4-4-2 double 6 150 2:3
2 Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM Sportclub Silvolde 4-3-3 Attacking 350 2:3
First Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 7:45 PM SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 5-3-2 1.000 0:5
Table section Derde Divisie Saturday 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Excelsior '31 Rijssen 23 10 31
9 Almere City FC U21 23 6 31
10 Ajax Amateurs 22 -7 31
11 VV Goes 23 -11 31
12 VVSB Noordwijkerhout 22 -1 28
13 VV SteDoCo 22 -1 28
14 VV Ter Leede 23 -17 27

Matches