For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Ergene Velimese Spor

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ergene Velimeşe Stadyumu  500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Ergene Velimese Spor
2.Lig Kirmizi
League level: TurkeyThird Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HElazigspor HKirsehir Belediye Spor HNigde Anadolu FK HBodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor AKahramanmarasspor HSakaryaspor
AEyüpspor AKardemir Karabükspor
AEtimesgut Belediyespor HVan Spor FK HGMG Kastamonuspor ABayburt Özel Idare Spor ATuzlaspor ABandirmaspor AUsak Spor AS

Performance chart 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20

Record 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 6 1 2 2,11 22:10 -
Away record 10 2 2 6 0,80 12:15 -
Overall balance 19 8 3 8 1,42 34:25 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 2:00 PM Eyüpspor 4-4-2 double 6 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) Sakaryaspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
2 Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) Usak Spor AS 4-2-3-1 2:1
3 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Ankara Demirspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Sivas Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 1:1
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:30 PM (6.) Etimesgut Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 3:1
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) Van Spor FK 4-2-3-1 1:3
7 Wed Oct 9, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) Eyüpspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) Kastamonuspor 1966 4-2-3-1 2:3
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:00 PM (13.) Bayburt Özel Idare Spor 4-2-3-1 2:1
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 12:30 PM (13.) Elazigspor 4-2-3-1 5:1
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 11:30 AM (11.) Tuzlaspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 11:30 AM (12.) Kirsehir Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 2:0
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 11:30 AM (12.) Bandirmaspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 11:30 AM (13.) Nigde Anadolu FK 4-2-3-1 2:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 11:30 AM (11.) Kardemir Karabükspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 11:30 AM (12.) Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 11:00 AM (11.) Kahramanmarasspor 4-2-3-1 0:4
18 Sun Jan 12, 2020 11:30 AM (9.) Sakaryaspor 5:0
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 11:30 AM (8.) Usak Spor AS 2:0
20 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - (9.) Ankara Demirspor -:-
21 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Sivas Belediye Spor -:-
22 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Etimesgut Belediyespor -:-
23 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - Van Spor FK -:-
24 Wed Feb 19, 2020 - Eyüpspor -:-
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Kastamonuspor 1966 -:-
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Bayburt Özel Idare Spor -:-
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Elazigspor -:-
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Tuzlaspor -:-
29 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Kirsehir Belediye Spor -:-
30 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Bandirmaspor -:-
31 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Nigde Anadolu FK -:-
32 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Kardemir Karabükspor -:-
33 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor -:-
34 Sat Apr 25, 2020 - Kahramanmarasspor -:-
Table section 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Kirsehir Belediye Spor 19 7 33
7 Sakaryaspor 19 6 30
8 Bayburt Özel Idare Spor 19 -4 28
9 Ergene Velimese Spor 19 9 27
10 Sivas Belediye Spor 19 5 27
11 Kahramanmarasspor 19 -8 25
12 Etimesgut Belediyespor 19 3 24

Matches