For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Unionistas CF

Squad size: 22

Average age: 26,2

Foreigners: 2  9,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Pistas del Helmántico "Javier Sotomayor"  4.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Unionistas CF
2ª B - Grupo II
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ASD Amorebieta ABurgos CF HCD Guijuelo HAtlético Baleares ACD Izarra HDeportivo de La Coruña HBarakaldo CF
HReal Valladolid B HSD Leioa AReal Sociedad B
ACA Osasuna Promesas HArenas Club HReal Unión Club ABilbao Athletic HUD Logroñés

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 3 3 5 1,09 11:17 388
Away record 10 3 2 5 1,10 16:16 143
Overall balance 21 6 5 10 1,10 27:33 272
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Dec 17, 2019 8:30 PM Atlético Baleares 5-4-1 2.000 1:0
Second Round Sun Jan 12, 2020 12:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 9:8 on pens
Third Round 9:00 PM Real Madrid -:-
Third Round 9:00 PM Real Madrid -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:30 PM (16.) Barakaldo CF 4-4-2 650 2:1
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:30 PM (14.) Real Sociedad B 4-4-2 2.137 1:3
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 12:00 PM (19.) Deportivo Alavés B 4-4-2 780 2:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 PM (19.) Haro Deportivo 4-4-2 2.136 2:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:00 PM (17.) CD Calahorra 4-4-2 1:1
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) Cultural Leonesa 5-4-1 1:2
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 5:00 PM (17.) Salamanca CF UDS 4-2-3-1 2:0
8 Sat Oct 12, 2019 5:00 PM (19.) CD Tudelano 4-2-3-1 1:1
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:30 PM (19.) CA Osasuna Promesas 5-4-1 2:0
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 12:00 PM (19.) Arenas Club 4-2-3-1 1:2
11 Fri Nov 1, 2019 5:00 PM (20.) SD Amorebieta 5-4-1 1:3
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (19.) Real Unión Club 5-4-1 0:2
13 Sat Nov 16, 2019 5:00 PM (19.) Bilbao Athletic 4-4-2 4:1
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (19.) UD Logroñés 4-4-2 1:4
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:00 PM (20.) Burgos CF 4-2-3-1 0:3
16 Fri Dec 6, 2019 4:00 PM (20.) Real Valladolid B 4-4-2 0:0
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM (20.) CD Guijuelo 4-4-2 2:1
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:30 PM (19.) CD Izarra 4-4-2 2:6
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 12:00 PM (17.) SD Leioa 4-4-2 1:1
20 Wed Jan 15, 2020 8:30 PM (17.) Barakaldo CF 5-4-1 1:0
21 Sat Jan 18, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) Real Sociedad B 4-4-2 0:0
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - (16.) Deportivo Alavés B -:-
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Haro Deportivo -:-
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - CD Calahorra -:-
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - Cultural Leonesa -:-
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Salamanca CF UDS -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - CD Tudelano -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - CA Osasuna Promesas -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Arenas Club -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - SD Amorebieta -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Real Unión Club -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Bilbao Athletic -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - UD Logroñés -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Burgos CF -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - Real Valladolid B -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - CD Guijuelo -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - CD Izarra -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - SD Leioa -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
13 Burgos CF 21 -15 24
14 Real Unión Club 20 -1 24
15 Arenas Club 21 -13 23
16 Unionistas CF 21 -6 23
17 Barakaldo CF 20 -10 23
18 CD Guijuelo 20 -3 20
19 CD Izarra 21 -16 19

Matches