For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Unionistas CF

Squad size: 22

Average age: 26,4

Players playing abroad: 4  18,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Pistas del Helmántico "Javier Sotomayor"  4.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Unionistas CF
2ª B - Grupo II
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 20
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HHaro Deportivo ASD Amorebieta ABurgos CF
ACD Calahorra HCD Tudelano
ABarakaldo CF HReal Sociedad B ADeportivo Alavés B HCultural Leonesa ASalamanca CF UDS ACA Osasuna Promesas HArenas Club HReal Unión Club ABilbao Athletic HUD Logroñés

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 1 1 5 0,57 7:15 610
Away record 8 2 1 5 0,88 10:14 179
Overall balance 15 3 2 10 0,73 17:29 380
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 8:30 PM Atlético Baleares -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:30 PM (20.) Barakaldo CF 4-4-2 650 2:1
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:30 PM (14.) Real Sociedad B 4-4-2 2.137 1:3
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 12:00 PM (19.) Deportivo Alavés B 4-4-2 780 2:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 PM (19.) Haro Deportivo 4-4-2 2.136 2:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:00 PM (17.) CD Calahorra 4-4-2 1:1
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) Cultural Leonesa 5-4-1 1:2
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 5:00 PM (17.) Salamanca CF UDS 4-2-3-1 2:0
8 Sat Oct 12, 2019 5:00 PM (19.) CD Tudelano 4-2-3-1 1:1
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:30 PM (19.) CA Osasuna Promesas 5-4-1 2:0
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 12:00 PM (19.) Arenas Club 4-2-3-1 1:2
11 Fri Nov 1, 2019 5:00 PM (20.) SD Amorebieta 5-4-1 1:3
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (19.) Real Unión Club 5-4-1 0:2
13 Sat Nov 16, 2019 5:00 PM (19.) Bilbao Athletic 4-4-2 4:1
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (19.) UD Logroñés 4-4-2 1:4
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:00 PM (20.) Burgos CF 4-2-3-1 0:3
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - (20.) Real Valladolid B -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - CD Guijuelo -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - CD Izarra -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - SD Leioa -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 Barakaldo CF 15 -9 17
15 CD Izarra 15 -7 16
16 CD Tudelano 15 -9 15
17 SD Leioa 15 -5 13
18 Arenas Club 15 -16 13
19 CD Guijuelo 15 -8 12
20 Unionistas CF 15 -12 11

Matches