For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Unión La Calera

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 7  25,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Municipal Nicolás Chahuán Nazar  9.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Unión La Calera
Primera División
League level: ChileFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Primera División Clausura 10/11

Record Primera División Clausura 10/11

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 6 - 3 2,00 13:6 2.572
Away record 8 1 3 4 0,75 7:12 3.421
Overall balance 17 7 3 7 1,41 20:18 2.971
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 31, 2011 10:00 PM (7.) CD Santiago Morning ? 1.365 2:0
2 Sun Aug 7, 2011 2:30 AM (5.) Unión San Felipe ? 1.500 1:1
3 Sun Aug 14, 2011 2:30 AM (6.) CD Universidad Católica ? 5.000 4:0
4 Sat Aug 20, 2011 2:00 AM (9.) CD Cobresal ? 928 0:1
5 Tue Aug 23, 2011 1:00 AM (12.) Deportes La Serena ? 850 0:0
6 Sun Aug 28, 2011 9:00 PM (12.) Deportes Cobreloa ? 2.153 0:1
7 Sat Sep 10, 2011 8:30 PM (15.) Universidad Concepción ? 881 0:0
8 Sat Sep 17, 2011 8:30 PM (15.) CSD Colo Colo ? 5.003 3:0
9 Sat Sep 24, 2011 - (12.) Audax Italiano ? 3.543 2:1
10 Wed Sep 28, 2011 - (15.) Unión Española ? 1.950 2:0
11 Sun Oct 2, 2011 9:00 PM (10.) CD Palestino ? 2.581 3:2
12 Thu Oct 13, 2011 2:00 AM (8.) Club Universidad de Chile ? 6.320 3:2
13 Sat Oct 22, 2011 9:00 PM (10.) CD O'Higgins ? 1.988 1:0
14 Sat Oct 29, 2011 11:15 PM (8.) Huachipato FC ? 2.770 1:0
15 Sun Nov 6, 2011 12:30 AM (9.) Club Deportes Iquique ? 1.951 1:2
16 Sun Nov 20, 2011 11:30 PM (11.) CD Ñublense ? 6.500 1:3
17 Sun Nov 27, 2011 8:30 PM (9.) Santiago Wanderers ? 5.229 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jan 30, 2011 9:30 PM (6.) CD Santiago Morning 3-5-2 1.243 1:1
2 Mon Feb 7, 2011 - (10.) Unión San Felipe 3-5-2 2.156 1:0
3 Sat Feb 12, 2011 10:30 PM (5.) CD Universidad Católica 3-5-2 5.332 2:1
4 Sat Feb 19, 2011 8:00 PM (2.) CD Cobresal 3-5-2 751 3:1
5 Wed Feb 23, 2011 12:30 AM (6.) Deportes La Serena 3-5-2 2.321 2:0
6 Sun Feb 27, 2011 8:00 PM (3.) Deportes Cobreloa 3-5-2 4.456 0:1
7 Sun Mar 6, 2011 9:00 PM (3.) Universidad Concepción 3-5-2 3.998 2:0
8 Sat Feb 12, 2011 - (2.) CSD Colo Colo 3-4-2-1 10.298 2:0
9 Sun Mar 20, 2011 10:30 PM (3.) Audax Italiano 3-5-2 2.712 3:1
10 Fri Apr 1, 2011 1:00 AM (2.) Unión Española ? 1.701 3:1
11 Sat Apr 9, 2011 8:30 PM (4.) CD Palestino ? 1.747 1:1
12 Sat Apr 16, 2011 8:30 PM (4.) Club Universidad de Chile ? 6.954 0:2
13 Sat Apr 23, 2011 8:30 PM (6.) CD O'Higgins ? 4.243 2:0
14 Sun May 1, 2011 2:00 AM (6.) Huachipato FC ? 2.553 0:0
15 Sun May 8, 2011 3:00 AM (7.) Club Deportes Iquique ? 5.846 1:0
16 Sun May 15, 2011 9:30 PM (8.) CD Ñublense ? 2.428 2:0
17 Sun May 22, 2011 9:30 PM (7.) Santiago Wanderers ? 6.071 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Sun Dec 4, 2011 8:00 PM (5.) Deportes Cobreloa ? 3.755 0:1
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Sun Dec 11, 2011 8:00 PM (6.) Deportes Cobreloa ? 3.848 4:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Thu May 26, 2011 10:00 PM (3.) Unión Española ? 2.459 1:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Mon May 30, 2011 - (3.) Unión Española ? 4.842 0:0
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Thu Jun 2, 2011 10:00 PM (4.) CD Universidad Católica ? 2.663 2:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Sun Jun 5, 2011 11:00 PM (2.) CD Universidad Católica ? 13.200 1:0

Matches - Season2011