To use this site, please enable Javascript.

UKS SMS Lodz U19

Squad size: 32

Average age: 18,2

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion UKS SMS Łódź  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +25 k €

UKS SMS Lodz U19
Central Youth League
League level: PolandYouth league
Table position: 11
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AHutnik Cracow U19 HGwarek Zabrze U19 ASlask Wroclaw U19 HPogon Szczecin U19 HKorona Kielce U19
AJagiellonia Bialystok U19 HArka Gdynia U19 ALechia Gdansk U19 HCracovia Krakow U19
AZaglebie Lubin U19 HWisla Cracow U19 HLegia Warsaw U19 AFCB Escola Varsovia U19 AGornik Zabrze U19 ALech Poznan U19

Performance chart Central Youth League 20/21

Record Central Youth League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 7 4 4 1,67 22:18 -
Away record 15 4 2 9 0,93 22:28 -
Overall balance 30 11 6 13 1,30 44:46 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 15, 2020 10:00 AM (11.) Zaglebie Lubin U19 4-1-4-1 0:0
2 Sat Aug 22, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) Wisla Cracow U19 4-1-4-1 3:1
3 Sat Aug 29, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) Hutnik Cracow U19 ? 7:0
4 Sat Sep 5, 2020 12:00 PM (8.) Legia Warsaw U19 ? 1:2
5 Sat Sep 12, 2020 12:00 PM (5.) FCB Escola Varsovia U19 ? 1:0
6 Sat Sep 19, 2020 11:00 AM (3.) Pogon Szczecin U19 ? 4:2
7 Sat Sep 26, 2020 11:15 AM (8.) Gornik Zabrze U19 ? 0:3
8 Sat Oct 3, 2020 12:00 PM (9.) Lechia Gdansk U19 ? 2:1
9 Sun Oct 11, 2020 11:00 AM (7.) Cracovia Krakow U19 ? 3:1
10 Wed Nov 4, 2020 12:00 PM (8.) Jagiellonia Bialystok U19 ? x 1:1
11 Sun Oct 25, 2020 12:00 PM (9.) Gwarek Zabrze U19 ? x 2:1
12 Wed Oct 28, 2020 1:15 PM (9.) Slask Wroclaw U19 ? x 2:4
13 Sat Nov 7, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) Arka Gdynia U19 ? x 1:3
14 Sat Nov 14, 2020 11:30 AM (9.) Lech Poznan U19 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
15 Sun Nov 22, 2020 12:00 PM (9.) Korona Kielce U19 ? x 2:1
16 Sat Nov 28, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) Zaglebie Lubin U19 ? x 3:2
17 Sun Dec 6, 2020 12:00 PM (11.) Wisla Cracow U19 4-1-4-1 x 0:3
18 Sat Mar 6, 2021 1:00 PM (12.) Hutnik Cracow U19 ? x 0:3
19 Sat Mar 13, 2021 3:00 PM (12.) Legia Warsaw U19 ? x 1:2
20 Sat Mar 20, 2021 12:30 PM (13.) FCB Escola Varsovia U19 ? x 2:1
21 Wed May 19, 2021 12:00 PM (13.) Pogon Szczecin U19 4-1-4-1 2:1
22 Sun May 23, 2021 12:00 PM (12.) Gornik Zabrze U19 ? 2:0
23 Sat May 29, 2021 12:00 PM (13.) Lechia Gdansk U19 ? 2:2
24 Sat Jun 5, 2021 12:00 PM (13.) Cracovia Krakow U19 ? 1:1
25 Sun Apr 25, 2021 12:00 PM (13.) Jagiellonia Bialystok U19 ? 0:0
26 Sat May 1, 2021 5:15 PM (13.) Gwarek Zabrze U19 ? x 1:0
27 Sun May 9, 2021 12:00 PM (12.) Slask Wroclaw U19 ? x 0:2
28 Sat May 15, 2021 4:00 PM (11.) Arka Gdynia U19 ? 0:0
29 Sun Jun 13, 2021 5:00 PM (11.) Lech Poznan U19 3:1
30 Sun Jun 20, 2021 12:00 PM (12.) Korona Kielce U19 2:1
Table section Central Youth League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
8 FCB Escola Varsovia U19 28 -1 39
9 Cracovia Krakow U19 28 -2 38
10 Lech Poznan U19 28 2 37
11 UKS SMS Lodz U19 28 -1 36
12 Arka Gdynia U19 28 -4 35
13 Gwarek Zabrze U19 28 -20 33
14 Lechia Gdansk U19 28 -7 25

Matches