For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

UE Sant Julia

Squad size: 20

Average age: 32,3

Foreigners: 18  90,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadi Comunal d'Andorra la Vella  1.900 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

UE Sant Julia
Primera Divisió
League level: AndorraFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HClub Esportiu Carroi AFC Ordino HUE Escale Santa Coloma AClub Esportiu Carroi HFC Ordino AFC Santa Coloma AUE Engordany
AAtlètic Club d'Escaldes
AUE Escale Santa Coloma HFC Santa Coloma HUE Engordany AInter Club d'Escaldes HInter Club d'Escaldes HAtlètic Club d'Escaldes AUE Escale Santa Coloma

Performance chart Primera Divisió 19/20

Record Primera Divisió 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 1 4 1,44 8:13 -
Away record 9 5 1 3 1,78 13:8 -
Overall balance 18 9 2 7 1,61 21:21 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Jun 27, 2019 8:00 PM Europa FC 3-5-2 flat 300 3:2
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Jul 4, 2019 8:30 PM Europa FC 3-4-3 1.075 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) UE Engordany 4-4-2 2:5
2 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Inter Club d'Escaldes ? 0:0
3 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Atlètic Club d'Escaldes ? 1:0
4 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) UE Escale Santa Coloma ? 1:0
5 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Club Esportiu Carroi ? 1:0
6 Sun Oct 27, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) FC Ordino ? 1:3
7 Sun Nov 3, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) FC Santa Coloma ? 0:3
8 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) UE Engordany ? 0:3
9 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) Inter Club d'Escaldes ? 1:0
10 Sun Dec 1, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Atlètic Club d'Escaldes ? 0:0
11 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) UE Escale Santa Coloma ? 3:0
12 Sun Dec 15, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Club Esportiu Carroi ? 0:2
13 Sun Feb 2, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) FC Ordino ? 3:2
14 Sun Feb 9, 2020 6:05 PM (4.) FC Santa Coloma ? 0:1
15 Sun Feb 16, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) UE Engordany ? 0:1
16 Sun Feb 23, 2020 12:00 PM (3.) Inter Club d'Escaldes ? 0:1
17 Sun Mar 1, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) Atlètic Club d'Escaldes ? 0:4
18 Sun Mar 8, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) UE Escale Santa Coloma ? 3:1
19 Sun Jul 5, 2020 11:00 AM (4.) Club Esportiu Carroi -:-
20 8:30 PM FC Ordino -:-
21 7:30 PM FC Santa Coloma -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Feb 12, 2020 9:00 PM FS La Massana -:-
Table section Primera Divisió 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Inter Club d'Escaldes 18 25 43
2 FC Santa Coloma 18 30 39
3 UE Engordany 18 8 32
4 UE Sant Julia 18 0 29
5 UE Escale Santa Coloma 18 -1 26
6 Atlètic Club d'Escaldes 18 -7 17
7 FC Ordino 18 -29 9

Matches