For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

UE Sant Julia

Squad size: 25

Average age: 31,3

Players playing abroad: 21  84,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadi Comunal d'Andorra la Vella  1.900 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

UE Sant Julia
Primera Divisió
League level: AndorraFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HInter Club d'Escaldes HUE Engordany HEuropa FC AUE Engordany HAtlètic Club d'Escaldes HClub Esportiu Carroi AFC Ordino
AUE Engordany HFC Santa Coloma HInter Club d'Escaldes
AFC Santa Coloma AEuropa FC AUE Escale Santa Coloma HFC Santa Coloma HUE Engordany

Performance chart Primera Divisió 19/20

Record Primera Divisió 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 2 1 2 1,40 2:6 -
Away record 3 2 - 1 2,00 8:4 -
Overall balance 8 4 1 3 1,63 10:10 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Jun 27, 2019 8:00 PM Europa FC 3-5-2 flat 300 3:2
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Jul 4, 2019 8:30 PM Europa FC 3-4-3 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) UE Engordany 4-4-2 2:5
2 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Inter Club d'Escaldes ? 0:0
3 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Atlètic Club d'Escaldes ? 1:0
4 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) UE Escale Santa Coloma ? 1:0
5 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Club Esportiu Carroi ? 1:0
6 Sun Oct 27, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) FC Ordino ? 1:3
7 Sun Nov 3, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) FC Santa Coloma ? 0:3
8 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) UE Engordany ? 0:3
9 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - (5.) Inter Club d'Escaldes -:-
Table section Primera Divisió 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 FC Santa Coloma 8 10 16
3 UE Escale Santa Coloma 8 3 15
4 UE Engordany 8 4 14
5 UE Sant Julia 8 0 13
6 Atlètic Club d'Escaldes 8 -3 7
7 FC Ordino 8 -12 4
8 Club Esportiu Carroi 8 -9 2

Matches