For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

UD Melilla

Squad size: 22

Average age: 25,8

Players playing abroad: 5  22,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Álvarez Claro  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

UD Melilla
2ª B - Grupo I
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HGetafe CF B AUP Langreo HUD San Sebastián de los Reyes HSporting de Gijón B
HLas Rozas CF AMarino Luanco HPenya Deportiva Santa Eulalia ACF Rayo Majadahonda ARacing Ferrol HCoruxo FC
AInternacional de Madrid ACelta Vigo B HLas Palmas Atlético APontevedra CF AUD Ibiza

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 3 1 1,71 7:4 200
Away record 8 1 3 4 0,75 11:20 111
Overall balance 15 4 6 5 1,20 18:24 153
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 6:00 PM UCAM Murcia CF -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) Getafe CF B 4-2-3-1 600 1:0
2 Wed Sep 18, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Celta Vigo B 4-2-3-1 4:2
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) Internacional de Madrid 4-2-3-1 890 5:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) Las Rozas CF 4-2-3-1 800 0:0
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) Marino Luanco 4-2-3-1 0:0
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 11:30 AM (14.) Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 4-2-3-1 2:2
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM (15.) UP Langreo 4-2-3-1 0:1
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 12:00 PM (11.) Las Palmas Atlético 4-2-3-1 0:1
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-2-3-1 2:2
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 11:30 AM (13.) UD San Sebastián de los Reyes 4-2-3-1 1:0
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) Pontevedra CF 4-2-3-1 3:1
12 Wed Dec 4, 2019 4:30 PM (13.) Coruxo FC 4-2-3-1 1:1
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) Racing Ferrol 4-2-3-1 3:3
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 11:30 AM (13.) Sporting de Gijón B 4-2-3-1 2:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) UD Ibiza 4-2-3-1 3:1
16 11:30 AM (13.) Atlético Baleares -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - (14.) Real Oviedo Vetusta -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - Atlético Madrid B -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - Real Madrid Castilla -:-
20 Sun Jan 12, 2020 - Getafe CF B -:-
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 - Celta Vigo B -:-
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - Internacional de Madrid -:-
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Las Rozas CF -:-
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Marino Luanco -:-
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia -:-
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - UP Langreo -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Las Palmas Atlético -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - CF Rayo Majadahonda -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - UD San Sebastián de los Reyes -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Pontevedra CF -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Coruxo FC -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Racing Ferrol -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Sporting de Gijón B -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - UD Ibiza -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - Atlético Baleares -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - Real Oviedo Vetusta -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - Atlético Madrid B -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - Real Madrid Castilla -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 Coruxo FC 15 -3 20
12 Marino Luanco 16 -4 20
13 Real Madrid Castilla 15 -1 18
14 UD Melilla 15 -6 18
15 Sporting de Gijón B 16 -2 17
16 UP Langreo 15 -2 17
17 Celta Vigo B 15 -8 16

Matches