For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

UD Melilla

Squad size: 22

Average age: 25,7

Players playing abroad: 5  22,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Álvarez Claro  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

UD Melilla
2ª B - Grupo I
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HCD Badajoz AVillarreal CF B HVillarreal CF B HGetafe CF B AUP Langreo
HAtlético Baleares HLas Rozas CF AMarino Luanco HPenya Deportiva Santa Eulalia
AReal Murcia CF HUD Ibiza AAtlético Baleares AInternacional de Madrid ACelta Vigo B HLas Palmas Atlético

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 1 2 1 1,25 3:3 350
Away record 4 1 1 2 1,00 4:9 223
Overall balance 8 2 3 3 1,13 7:12 286
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) Getafe CF B 4-2-3-1 600 1:0
2 Wed Sep 18, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Celta Vigo B 4-2-3-1 4:2
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) Internacional de Madrid 4-2-3-1 890 5:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) Las Rozas CF 4-2-3-1 800 0:0
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) Marino Luanco 4-2-3-1 0:0
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 11:30 AM (14.) Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 4-2-3-1 2:2
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM (15.) UP Langreo 4-2-3-1 0:1
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 12:00 PM (11.) Las Palmas Atlético 4-2-3-1 0:1
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 - (12.) CF Rayo Majadahonda -:-
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 - UD San Sebastián de los Reyes -:-
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - Pontevedra CF -:-
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - Sporting de Gijón B -:-
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 - Racing Ferrol -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - Sporting de Gijón B -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - UD Ibiza -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - Atlético Baleares -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Real Oviedo Vetusta -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - Atlético Madrid B -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - Real Madrid Castilla -:-
20 Sun Jan 12, 2020 - Getafe CF B -:-
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 - Celta Vigo B -:-
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - Internacional de Madrid -:-
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Las Rozas CF -:-
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Marino Luanco -:-
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia -:-
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - UP Langreo -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Las Palmas Atlético -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - CF Rayo Majadahonda -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - UD San Sebastián de los Reyes -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Pontevedra CF -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Coruxo FC -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Racing Ferrol -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Sporting de Gijón B -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - UD Ibiza -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - Atlético Baleares -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - Real Oviedo Vetusta -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - Atlético Madrid B -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - Real Madrid Castilla -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Las Rozas CF 8 2 10
10 Coruxo FC 8 -5 10
11 Real Oviedo Vetusta 8 -1 10
12 UD Melilla 8 -5 9
13 Pontevedra CF 8 -6 9
14 Celta Vigo B 8 -4 8
15 Racing Ferrol 8 -5 8

Matches