For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

UD Logroñés

Squad size: 24

Average age: 28,4

Foreigners: 1  4,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Las Gaunas  16.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +100 K €

UD Logroñés
2ª B - Grupo II
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HArenas Club ASD Amorebieta HReal Unión Club HBurgos CF AUnionistas CF HCD Guijuelo HMarino Luanco HSD Leioa ABarakaldo CF HCádiz CF
HReal Valladolid B ACD Izarra HReal Sociedad B HDeportivo Alavés B
ABilbao Athletic

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 7 3 1 2,18 24:7 975
Away record 9 5 3 1 2,00 14:8 233
Overall balance 20 12 6 2 2,10 38:15 641
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 11, 2019 7:00 PM UD Logroñés Marino Luanco 4-4-2 Sergio Rodríguez 2.734 2:1
Second Round Sat Jan 11, 2020 8:00 PM UD Logroñés Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 5.652 5:3 on pens
Third Round 9:00 PM UD Logroñés Valencia CF -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:00 PM Deportivo Alavés B UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 600 1:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM UD Logroñés Haro Deportivo 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 3.412 0:1
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 6:00 PM CD Calahorra UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 1.500 1:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:00 PM UD Logroñés Cultural Leonesa 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 3.969 3:2
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:00 PM Salamanca CF UDS UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 0:2
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM UD Logroñés CD Tudelano 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 4:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM CA Osasuna Promesas UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 0:1
8 Sat Oct 12, 2019 7:00 PM UD Logroñés Arenas Club 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 4:0
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:30 PM SD Amorebieta UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 0:1
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 7:00 PM UD Logroñés Real Unión Club 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 3:2
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 11:00 AM Bilbao Athletic UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 3:1
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:00 PM UD Logroñés Real Valladolid B 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 1:1
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 5:00 PM UD Logroñés Burgos CF 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 3:0
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM Unionistas CF UD Logroñés 4-4-2 Sergio Rodríguez 1:4
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:00 PM UD Logroñés CD Guijuelo 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 2:0
16 Fri Dec 6, 2019 12:00 PM CD Izarra UD Logroñés 5-3-2 Sergio Rodríguez 2:2
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 12:00 PM UD Logroñés SD Leioa 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 4:1
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 12:00 PM Barakaldo CF UD Logroñés 4-4-2 Sergio Rodríguez 0:1
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 4:30 PM UD Logroñés Real Sociedad B 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 3.345 0:0
20 Wed Jan 15, 2020 8:00 PM UD Logroñés Deportivo Alavés B 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 0:0
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 5:00 PM Haro Deportivo UD Logroñés -:-
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - UD Logroñés CD Calahorra -:-
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Cultural Leonesa UD Logroñés -:-
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - UD Logroñés Salamanca CF UDS -:-
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - CD Tudelano UD Logroñés -:-
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - UD Logroñés CA Osasuna Promesas -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Arenas Club UD Logroñés -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - UD Logroñés SD Amorebieta -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Real Unión Club UD Logroñés -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - UD Logroñés Bilbao Athletic -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Real Valladolid B UD Logroñés -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Burgos CF UD Logroñés -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - UD Logroñés Unionistas CF -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - CD Guijuelo UD Logroñés -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - UD Logroñés CD Izarra -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - SD Leioa UD Logroñés -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - UD Logroñés Barakaldo CF -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - Real Sociedad B UD Logroñés -:-