For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

UD Logroñés

Squad size: 15

Average age: 27,7

Foreigners: 2  13,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Las Gaunas  15.902 Seats

Current transfer record: +100 thousand €

UD Logroñés
2ª B - Grupo II
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSD Leioa ABarakaldo CF HCádiz CF AHaro Deportivo ACultural Leonesa HSalamanca CF UDS ACD Tudelano HCA Osasuna Promesas AArenas Club ACD Castellón
HReal Sociedad B HDeportivo Alavés B HCD Calahorra HSD Amorebieta
HValencia CF

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 9 5 1 2,13 28:9 3.866
Away record 13 9 3 1 2,31 21:10 1.649
Overall balance 28 18 8 2 2,21 49:19 2.837
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 11, 2019 7:00 PM UD Logroñés Marino Luanco 4-4-2 Sergio Rodríguez 2.734 2:1
Second Round Sat Jan 11, 2020 8:00 PM UD Logroñés Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 5.652 5:3 on pens
Third Round Wed Jan 22, 2020 9:00 PM UD Logroñés Valencia CF 4-4-2 double 6 Sergio Rodríguez 11.152 0:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:00 PM Deportivo Alavés B UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 600 1:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM UD Logroñés Haro Deportivo 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 3.412 0:1
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 6:00 PM CD Calahorra UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 1.500 1:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:00 PM UD Logroñés Cultural Leonesa 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 3.126 3:2
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:00 PM Salamanca CF UDS UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 4.600 0:2
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM UD Logroñés CD Tudelano 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 2.956 4:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM CA Osasuna Promesas UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 0:1
8 Sat Oct 12, 2019 7:00 PM UD Logroñés Arenas Club 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 2.831 4:0
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:30 PM SD Amorebieta UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 0:1
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 7:00 PM UD Logroñés Real Unión Club 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 2.726 3:2
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 11:00 AM Bilbao Athletic UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 3:1
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:00 PM UD Logroñés Real Valladolid B 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 2.624 1:1
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 5:00 PM UD Logroñés Burgos CF 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 4.574 3:0
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM Unionistas CF UD Logroñés 4-4-2 Sergio Rodríguez 1.605 1:4
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:00 PM UD Logroñés CD Guijuelo 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 3.312 2:0
16 Fri Dec 6, 2019 12:00 PM CD Izarra UD Logroñés 5-3-2 Sergio Rodríguez 2:2
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 12:00 PM UD Logroñés SD Leioa 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 3.047 4:1
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 12:00 PM Barakaldo CF UD Logroñés 4-4-2 Sergio Rodríguez 0:1
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 4:30 PM UD Logroñés Real Sociedad B 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 3.435 0:0
20 Wed Jan 15, 2020 8:00 PM UD Logroñés Deportivo Alavés B 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 2.686 0:0
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 5:00 PM Haro Deportivo UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 2.000 1:2
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 5:00 PM UD Logroñés CD Calahorra 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 4.517 0:0
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 5:30 PM Cultural Leonesa UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 10.436 0:2
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 5:00 PM UD Logroñés Salamanca CF UDS 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 6.643 1:0
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 4:30 PM CD Tudelano UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 700 0:1
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 5:00 PM UD Logroñés CA Osasuna Promesas 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 6.600 2:1
27 Sat Feb 29, 2020 6:00 PM Arenas Club UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 1:2
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 5:00 PM UD Logroñés SD Amorebieta 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez 5.500 1:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Final Sat Jul 18, 2020 10:00 PM CD Castellón UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 Sergio Rodríguez x 3:4 on pens