For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

UD Logroñés

Squad size: 24

Average age: 28,4

Foreigners: 1  4,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Las Gaunas  15.902 Seats

Current transfer record: +100 K €

UD Logroñés
2ª B - Grupo II
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HBurgos CF AUnionistas CF HCD Guijuelo HMarino Luanco HSD Leioa ABarakaldo CF HCádiz CF AHaro Deportivo
HReal Valladolid B ACD Izarra HReal Sociedad B HDeportivo Alavés B HCD Calahorra
ABilbao Athletic HValencia CF

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 7 4 1 2,08 24:7 894
Away record 10 6 3 1 2,10 16:9 210
Overall balance 22 13 7 2 2,09 40:16 583
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 11, 2019 7:00 PM Marino Luanco 4-4-2 2.734 2:1
Second Round Sat Jan 11, 2020 8:00 PM Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 5.652 5:3 on pens
Third Round Wed Jan 22, 2020 9:00 PM Valencia CF 4-4-2 double 6 11.152 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Deportivo Alavés B 4-2-3-1 600 1:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Haro Deportivo 4-2-3-1 3.412 0:1
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) CD Calahorra 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) Cultural Leonesa 4-2-3-1 3.969 3:2
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Salamanca CF UDS 4-2-3-1 0:2
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) CD Tudelano 4-2-3-1 4:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) CA Osasuna Promesas 4-2-3-1 0:1
8 Sat Oct 12, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) Arenas Club 4-2-3-1 4:0
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:30 PM (3.) SD Amorebieta 4-2-3-1 0:1
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Real Unión Club 4-2-3-1 3:2
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 11:00 AM (2.) Bilbao Athletic 4-2-3-1 3:1
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Real Valladolid B 4-2-3-1 1:1
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Burgos CF 4-2-3-1 3:0
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Unionistas CF 4-4-2 1:4
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) CD Guijuelo 4-2-3-1 2:0
16 Fri Dec 6, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) CD Izarra 5-3-2 2:2
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) SD Leioa 4-2-3-1 4:1
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Barakaldo CF 4-4-2 0:1
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 4:30 PM (1.) Real Sociedad B 4-2-3-1 3.345 0:0
20 Wed Jan 15, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) Deportivo Alavés B 4-2-3-1 0:0
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Haro Deportivo 4-2-3-1 1:2
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) CD Calahorra 4-2-3-1 0:0
23 5:30 PM (1.) Cultural Leonesa -:-
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Salamanca CF UDS -:-
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - CD Tudelano -:-
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - CA Osasuna Promesas -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Arenas Club -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - SD Amorebieta -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Real Unión Club -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Bilbao Athletic -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Real Valladolid B -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Burgos CF -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Unionistas CF -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - CD Guijuelo -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - CD Izarra -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - SD Leioa -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - Barakaldo CF -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - Real Sociedad B -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 UD Logroñés 22 24 46
2 Cultural Leonesa 22 20 42
3 Bilbao Athletic 22 20 42
4 Real Valladolid B 22 12 38
5 Real Sociedad B 22 11 36
6 SD Amorebieta 22 3 34
7 CA Osasuna Promesas 22 4 34

Matches