For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

UD Las Palmas

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,6

Players playing abroad: 7  26,9 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estadio de Gran Canaria  32.400 Seats

Current transfer record: +4,80 mil. €

UD Las Palmas
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart LaLiga2 18/19

Record LaLiga2 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 21 9 9 3 1,71 31:17 12.217
Away record 21 3 9 9 0,86 17:33 9.982
Overall balance 42 12 18 12 1,29 48:50 11.100
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Replay Thu Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-2-3-1 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM (12.) CF Reus Deportiu 4-2-3-1 12.389 2:0
2 Sat Aug 25, 2018 8:30 PM (1.) Albacete Balompié 4-1-4-1 12.457 1:1
3 Sat Sep 1, 2018 6:00 PM (4.) Real Zaragoza 3-5-2 flat 22.292 1:1
4 Fri Sep 7, 2018 8:00 PM (6.) Gimnàstic de Tarragona 4-2-3-1 12.119 4:0
5 Sun Sep 16, 2018 6:00 PM (3.) Extremadura UD 4-2-3-1 9.710 1:2
6 Sun Sep 23, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) Málaga CF 4-4-1-1 21.350 1:0
7 Sat Sep 29, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 20.576 1:0
8 Sat Oct 6, 2018 8:30 PM (2.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 13.718 0:0
9 Sat Oct 13, 2018 8:30 PM (4.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 7.400 3:0
10 Sat Oct 20, 2018 6:00 PM (5.) CD Numancia 4-4-2 double 6 13.413 3:0
11 Sat Oct 27, 2018 6:00 PM (5.) RCD Mallorca 4-4-2 double 6 5.835 2:2
12 Sat Nov 3, 2018 8:30 PM (5.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-3-1-2 15.499 1:1
13 Sat Nov 10, 2018 8:30 PM (6.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 9.740 0:0
14 Fri Nov 16, 2018 9:00 PM (6.) Granada CF 4-2-3-1 12.056 2:2
15 Sat Nov 24, 2018 8:30 PM (6.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 12.517 4:1
16 Sun Dec 2, 2018 8:30 PM (8.) Real Oviedo 4-3-1-2 11.612 0:0
17 Sun Dec 9, 2018 8:00 PM (9.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 2.864 4:2
18 Sun Dec 16, 2018 6:00 PM (11.) CD Tenerife 4-4-2 19.190 1:1
19 Sat Dec 22, 2018 8:30 PM (11.) Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 8.548 4:1
20 Mon Jan 7, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-2-3-1 2.932 0:0
21 Sat Jan 12, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) CA Osasuna 4-1-4-1 11.005 4:1
22 Sat Jan 19, 2019 8:30 PM (11.) CF Reus Deportiu 0:1
23 Sun Jan 27, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Gimnàstic de Tarragona 4-1-4-1 3.392 0:0
24 Mon Feb 4, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) Real Zaragoza 4-1-4-1 10.722 1:1
25 Sun Feb 10, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 15.842 0:0
26 Sun Feb 17, 2019 8:30 PM (11.) Sporting Gijón 4-3-3 Defending 12.227 1:0
27 Sat Feb 23, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) AD Alcorcón 4-3-3 Defending 3.225 2:0
28 Sun Mar 3, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Extremadura UD 4-3-3 Defending 10.892 1:1
29 Sun Mar 10, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-4-2 double 6 16.247 0:1
30 Sun Mar 17, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) RCD Mallorca 4-4-2 double 6 14.594 1:2
31 Sun Mar 24, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Granada CF 4-2-3-1 11.253 1:1
32 Sun Mar 31, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 10.404 0:1
33 Sat Apr 6, 2019 8:30 PM (13.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 12.022 1:1
34 Sun Apr 14, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) Cádiz CF 4-1-4-1 10.188 0:3
35 Sat Apr 20, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) Albacete Balompié 4-4-2 double 6 7.247 4:2
36 Sun Apr 28, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) CD Lugo 4-4-2 double 6 8.938 4:1
37 Sat May 4, 2019 8:30 PM (13.) CD Tenerife 4-4-2 double 6 18.717 2:1
38 Sun May 12, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) Córdoba CF 4-4-2 double 6 8.681 1:0
39 Sun May 19, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-3-1-2 7.815 3:2
40 Sat May 25, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) CA Osasuna 4-4-1-1 16.682 2:0
41 Sun Jun 2, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) UD Almería 4-4-2 double 6 7.288 0:0
42 Sun Jun 9, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) CD Numancia 4-4-1-1 2.591 1:1
Table section LaLiga2 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Sporting Gijón 42 5 61
10 UD Almería 42 12 60
11 Elche CF 42 -3 55
12 UD Las Palmas 42 -2 54
13 Extremadura UD 42 -4 53
14 AD Alcorcón 42 -6 52
15 Real Zaragoza 42 -2 51

Matches - Season18/19