For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

UD Las Palmas

Squad size: 27

Average age: 28,0

Foreigners: 6  22,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio de Gran Canaria  32.392 Seats

Current transfer record: +5,10 mil. €

UD Las Palmas
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCD Numancia AElche CF ACD Castellón
HRayo Vallecano ACF Fuenlabrada ARacing Santander HCD Tenerife ACD Numancia AAD Alcorcón HMálaga CF
ACD Badajoz HReal Zaragoza ADeportivo de La Coruña HCádiz CF ASporting Gijón

Performance chart LaLiga2 19/20

Record LaLiga2 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 5 5 5 1,33 20:19 11.614
Away record 16 4 6 6 1,13 14:20 10.988
Overall balance 31 9 11 11 1,23 34:39 11.291
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Dec 17, 2019 8:00 PM CD Castellón 4-2-3-1 9.400 0:2
Second Round Sat Jan 11, 2020 6:00 PM CD Badajoz 4-4-2 double 6 8.068 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:00 AM (16.) SD Huesca 4-2-3-1 10.464 0:1
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) Málaga CF 4-1-4-1 17.612 1:1
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 9:00 PM (18.) Racing Santander 4-4-1-1 12.839 2:2
4 Sat Sep 7, 2019 9:00 PM (17.) CD Tenerife 4-1-4-1 18.000 0:0
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:30 PM (17.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 10.077 0:3
6 Thu Sep 19, 2019 10:00 PM (19.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 7.699 1:0
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) Girona FC 4-2-3-1 8.332 1:0
8 Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:00 PM (19.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 9.396 3:2
9 Wed Oct 2, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) SD Ponferradina 4-2-3-1 5.008 0:2
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 2.634 0:2
11 Sun Oct 13, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-4-1-1 14.701 3:0
12 Fri Oct 18, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) Cádiz CF 4-1-4-1 16.440 2:0
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-2-3-1 13.136 1:3
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) Real Zaragoza 4-4-1-1 22.823 3:0
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 8.891 1:1
16 Sun Nov 17, 2019 6:30 PM (13.) CD Mirandés 4-2-3-1 2.790 2:1
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 12.020 3:1
18 Sun Dec 1, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) Extremadura UD 4-2-3-1 4.486 0:1
19 Sun Dec 8, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) CD Numancia 4-2-3-1 10.841 3:1
20 Sun Dec 15, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 10.772 2:3
21 Sat Dec 21, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 13.636 1:1
22 Sat Jan 4, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-2-3-1 5.177 0:0
23 Tue Jan 14, 2020 9:30 PM (6.) Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 9.397 0:1
24 Sun Jan 19, 2020 6:15 PM (8.) Racing Santander 4-2-3-1 10.732 1:1
25 Sat Jan 25, 2020 6:15 PM (8.) CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 21.464 0:0
26 Sat Feb 1, 2020 6:15 PM (9.) Deportivo de La Coruña 3-5-2 flat 27.039 2:1
27 Sat Feb 8, 2020 6:15 PM (11.) Cádiz CF 4-4-2 10.846 1:2
28 Sat Feb 15, 2020 6:15 PM (12.) CD Numancia 4-4-2 3.513 1:1
29 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) AD Alcorcón 4-4-1-1 2.590 1:1
30 Fri Feb 28, 2020 9:00 PM (15.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 8.799 1:1
31 Sun Mar 8, 2020 6:15 PM (14.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 17.860 4:0
32 7:30 PM (16.) Girona FC -:-
33 7:30 PM UD Almería -:-
34 Sun Mar 29, 2020 6:30 PM CD Lugo ppd.
35 Sun Apr 5, 2020 12:00 PM Albacete Balompié ppd.
36 Sun Apr 12, 2020 12:00 PM Elche CF ppd.
37 Sun Apr 19, 2020 12:00 PM SD Huesca ppd.
38 Sat Apr 25, 2020 12:00 PM SD Ponferradina ppd.
39 Sun May 3, 2020 12:00 PM Real Oviedo ppd.
40 Sun May 10, 2020 12:00 PM CD Mirandés ppd.
41 Sun May 17, 2020 12:00 PM Rayo Vallecano ppd.
42 Sun May 24, 2020 12:00 PM Extremadura UD ppd.
Table section LaLiga2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
13 CF Fuenlabrada 31 -1 39
14 CD Numancia 31 0 38
15 Málaga CF 31 0 38
16 UD Las Palmas 31 -5 38
17 Real Oviedo 31 -6 35
18 Albacete Balompié 30 -12 35
19 Deportivo de La Coruña 31 -18 35

Matches