For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

UD Ibiza

Squad size: 23

Average age: 28,1

Foreigners: 6  26,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Can Misses  4.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

UD Ibiza
2ª B - Grupo I
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HMarino Luanco APenya Deportiva Santa Eulalia APontevedra CF HAlbacete Balompié HLas Palmas Atlético ACF Rayo Majadahonda HUD San Sebastián de los Reyes HCoruxo FC HSporting de Gijón B AAtlético Baleares
HUP Langreo APontevedra CF
HFC Barcelona ARacing Ferrol AInternacional de Madrid

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 11 1 2 2,43 24:8 1.601
Away record 14 6 4 4 1,57 17:10 724
Overall balance 28 17 5 6 2,00 41:18 1.162
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Jan 8, 2020 8:30 PM Pontevedra CF 4-3-3 Attacking 500 0:2
Second Round Sat Jan 11, 2020 5:00 PM Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 4.345 6:4 on pens
Third Round Wed Jan 22, 2020 7:00 PM FC Barcelona 4-2-3-1 6.445 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Las Palmas Atlético 4-2-3-1 700 3:2
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-2-3-1 800 2:0
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) UD San Sebastián de los Reyes 4-2-3-1 950 0:3
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) Pontevedra CF 4-2-3-1 1.100 2:1
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) Coruxo FC 4-2-3-1 400 0:0
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) Racing Ferrol 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) Sporting de Gijón B 4-2-3-1 400 0:2
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) Internacional de Madrid 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:0
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) Atlético Baleares 4-3-3 Attacking 3.500 0:1
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Real Oviedo Vetusta 4-3-3 Attacking 200 1:1
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Atlético Madrid B 4-3-3 Attacking 3.000 1:2
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) Real Madrid Castilla 4-3-3 Attacking 900 1:2
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Getafe CF B 4-2-3-1 2.500 1:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Celta Vigo B 4-2-3-1 400 1:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) UD Melilla 4-2-3-1 1.500 3:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Las Rozas CF 4-2-3-1 670 1:1
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Marino Luanco 4-2-3-1 2.500 3:1
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 4-2-3-1 1.500 0:2
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 12:00 PM (3.) UP Langreo 4-2-3-1 2.000 2:2
20 Wed Jan 15, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) Las Palmas Atlético 4-2-3-1 1:0
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:00 PM (3.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-3-3 Attacking 500 0:1
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 12:00 PM (3.) UD San Sebastián de los Reyes 4-2-3-1 2:0
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 12:00 PM (3.) Pontevedra CF 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 12:00 PM (3.) Coruxo FC 4-2-3-1 2:0
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) Racing Ferrol 4-2-3-1 1:0
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) Sporting de Gijón B 4-2-3-1 3.016 1:0
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) Internacional de Madrid 4-2-3-1 250 2:1
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) Atlético Baleares 4-3-3 Attacking 3.261 0:2
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Atlético Baleares 28 22 58
2 UD Ibiza 28 23 56
3 Atlético Madrid B 28 25 53
4 Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 28 2 45
5 Coruxo FC 28 2 41
6 CF Rayo Majadahonda 28 2 41
7 Internacional de Madrid 28 2 40

Matches