For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

UD Ibiza

Squad size: 23

Average age: 27,4

Players playing abroad: 6  26,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Can Misses  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

UD Ibiza
2ª B - Grupo I
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HCF Talavera de la Reina HFC Cartagena HFC Jumilla AUD Almería B HAtlético Malagueño AUD Melilla HCF Rayo Majadahonda AUD San Sebastián de los Reyes HPontevedra CF
AReal Balompédica Linense HRecreativo Granada ACD Don Benito AUCAM Murcia CF ACoruxo FC
ALas Palmas Atlético

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 2 - - 3,00 4:1 950
Away record 3 1 1 1 1,33 5:3 550
Overall balance 5 3 1 1 2,00 9:4 710
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) Las Palmas Atlético 4-2-3-1 700 3:2
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-2-3-1 800 2:0
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) UD San Sebastián de los Reyes 4-2-3-1 950 0:3
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) Pontevedra CF 4-2-3-1 1.100 2:1
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) Coruxo FC 4-2-3-1 0:0
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 - (4.) Racing Ferrol -:-
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 - Sporting de Gijón B -:-
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 - Internacional de Madrid -:-
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 - Atlético Baleares -:-
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 - Real Oviedo Vetusta -:-
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - Atlético Madrid B -:-
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - Celta Vigo B -:-
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 - Getafe CF B -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - Celta Vigo B -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - UD Melilla -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - Las Rozas CF -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Marino Luanco -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - UP Langreo -:-
20 Sun Jan 12, 2020 - Las Palmas Atlético -:-
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 - CF Rayo Majadahonda -:-
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - UD San Sebastián de los Reyes -:-
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Pontevedra CF -:-
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Coruxo FC -:-
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - Racing Ferrol -:-
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Sporting de Gijón B -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Internacional de Madrid -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Atlético Baleares -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Real Oviedo Vetusta -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Atlético Madrid B -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Real Madrid Castilla -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Getafe CF B -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Celta Vigo B -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - UD Melilla -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - Las Rozas CF -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - Marino Luanco -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - UP Langreo -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 5 5 12
2 Atlético Baleares 5 3 12
3 Internacional de Madrid 5 7 11
4 UD Ibiza 5 5 10
5 Real Oviedo Vetusta 5 2 10
6 CF Rayo Majadahonda 5 1 10
7 Atlético Madrid B 5 3 9

Matches