For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

UD Ibiza

Squad size: 23

Average age: 27,8

Foreigners: 6  26,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Can Misses  4.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

UD Ibiza
2ª B - Grupo I
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HUD Melilla HMarino Luanco APenya Deportiva Santa Eulalia APontevedra CF HAlbacete Balompié HLas Palmas Atlético ACF Rayo Majadahonda HUD San Sebastián de los Reyes HCoruxo FC
ALas Rozas CF HUP Langreo APontevedra CF
ACelta Vigo B HFC Barcelona ARacing Ferrol

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 10 1 2 2,38 23:8 1.492
Away record 12 5 4 3 1,58 14:8 552
Overall balance 25 15 5 5 2,00 37:16 1.041
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Jan 8, 2020 8:30 PM Pontevedra CF 4-3-3 Attacking 500 0:2
Second Round Sat Jan 11, 2020 5:00 PM Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 4.345 6:4 on pens
Third Round Wed Jan 22, 2020 7:00 PM FC Barcelona 4-2-3-1 6.445 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) Las Palmas Atlético 4-2-3-1 700 3:2
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-2-3-1 800 2:0
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) UD San Sebastián de los Reyes 4-2-3-1 950 0:3
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) Pontevedra CF 4-2-3-1 1.100 2:1
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) Coruxo FC 4-2-3-1 400 0:0
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) Racing Ferrol 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) Sporting de Gijón B 4-2-3-1 400 0:2
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) Internacional de Madrid 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:0
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) Atlético Baleares 4-3-3 Attacking 3.500 0:1
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Real Oviedo Vetusta 4-3-3 Attacking 200 1:1
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Atlético Madrid B 4-3-3 Attacking 3.000 1:2
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) Real Madrid Castilla 4-2-3-1 900 1:2
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Getafe CF B 4-2-3-1 2.500 1:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Celta Vigo B 4-2-3-1 400 1:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) UD Melilla 4-2-3-1 1.500 3:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Las Rozas CF 4-2-3-1 670 1:1
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Marino Luanco 4-2-3-1 2.500 3:1
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 4-2-3-1 1.500 0:2
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 12:00 PM (3.) UP Langreo 4-2-3-1 2.000 2:2
20 Wed Jan 15, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) Las Palmas Atlético 4-2-3-1 1:0
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:00 PM (3.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-3-3 Attacking 500 0:1
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 12:00 PM (3.) UD San Sebastián de los Reyes 4-2-3-1 2:0
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 12:00 PM (3.) Pontevedra CF 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 12:00 PM (3.) Coruxo FC 4-2-3-1 2:0
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) Racing Ferrol 4-2-3-1 1:0
26 12:00 PM (3.) Sporting de Gijón B -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Internacional de Madrid -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Atlético Baleares -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Real Oviedo Vetusta -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Atlético Madrid B -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Real Madrid Castilla -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Getafe CF B -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Celta Vigo B -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - UD Melilla -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - Las Rozas CF -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - Marino Luanco -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - UP Langreo -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Atlético Baleares 25 25 55
2 Atlético Madrid B 25 28 51
3 UD Ibiza 25 21 50
4 Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 25 -2 40
5 Coruxo FC 25 4 38
6 CF Rayo Majadahonda 25 3 38
7 Internacional de Madrid 25 1 35

Matches