For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Trelleborgs FF

Squad size: 23

Average age: 25,3

Foreigners: 5  21,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Vångavallen  10.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Trelleborgs FF
Superettan
League level: SwedenSecond Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HVästerås SK AÖrgryte IS AHalmstads BK
ADegerfors IF HIK Brage AGAIS Göteborg
ATvååkers IF HVarbergs BoIS AHalmstads BK HMjällby AIF ADalkurd FF ANorrby IF HJönköpings Södra IF HÖsters IF ALjungskile SK

Performance chart Superettan 2020

Record Superettan 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 1 - - 1 0:1 -
Away record 2 1 - 1 1,50 1:2 -
Overall balance 3 1 - 2 1,00 1:3 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Jun 16, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) Halmstads BK 3-5-2 flat x 0:1
2 Tue Jun 23, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Östers IF 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
3 Sun Jun 28, 2020 5:30 PM (9.) Ljungskile SK 2:0
5 Sat May 2, 2020 5:30 PM IK Brage ppd.
6 Sun May 10, 2020 2:30 PM Akropolis IF ppd.
7 Sat May 16, 2020 5:30 PM Umeå FC ppd.
8 Sat May 23, 2020 1:00 PM Ljungskile SK ppd.
9 Wed May 27, 2020 7:00 PM GAIS Göteborg ppd.
10 Mon Jun 1, 2020 7:00 PM Athletic Eskilstuna ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:00 PM Tvååkers IF 4-4-2 double 6 473 2:0
Table section Superettan 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Degerfors IF 3 2 4
9 Umeå FC 3 0 4
10 Ljungskile SK 3 0 3
11 Trelleborgs FF 3 -2 3
12 IK Brage 3 -3 3
13 Jönköpings Södra IF 3 -3 3
14 GAIS Göteborg 3 -3 3

Matches