For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

GMG Kastamonuspor

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,4

Foreigners: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Kastamonu Gazi Stadı  4.033 Seats

Current transfer record: +35 K €

GMG Kastamonuspor
2.Lig Kirmizi
League level: TurkeyThird Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HKardemir Karabükspor ABodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor HKahramanmarasspor AErgene Velimese Spor HUsak Spor AS HSivas Belediye Spor AEyüpspor HBayburt Özel Idare Spor AElazigspor ATuzlaspor
AEtimesgut Belediyespor
AAnkara Demirspor H24 Erzincanspor HVan Spor FK HSakaryaspor

Performance chart 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20

Record 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 5 - 4 1,67 16:12 -
Away record 9 6 1 2 2,11 20:9 -
Overall balance 18 11 1 6 1,89 36:21 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 2:00 PM Silivrispor ? 1:2
Fourth Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 11:00 AM 24 Erzincanspor 4-2-3-1 5:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) Tuzlaspor 4-2-3-1 0:2
2 Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) Kirsehir Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 1:0
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM (16.) Bandirmaspor 4-2-3-1 1:2
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:30 PM (16.) Nigde Anadolu FK 4-2-3-1 0:3
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) Kardemir Karabükspor 4-2-3-1 4:0
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:30 PM (11.) Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor 4-2-3-1 1:5
7 Wed Oct 9, 2019 1:30 PM (8.) Kahramanmarasspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) Ergene Velimese Spor 4-2-3-1 2:3
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:30 PM (5.) Usak Spor AS 4-2-3-1 4:1
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 12:30 PM (4.) Ankara Demirspor 4-2-3-1 3:1
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 11:30 AM (5.) Sivas Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 2:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 11:30 AM (5.) Etimesgut Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 1:1
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 11:30 AM (6.) Van Spor FK 4-2-3-1 0:3
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 11:30 AM (6.) Eyüpspor 4-2-3-1 0:2
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 11:30 AM (5.) Sakaryaspor 4-2-3-1 0:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 11:30 AM (6.) Bayburt Özel Idare Spor 4-2-3-1 4:2
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 11:00 AM (5.) Elazigspor 4-2-3-1 0:2
18 Sat Jan 11, 2020 11:30 AM (4.) Tuzlaspor 1:3
19 11:30 AM (3.) Kirsehir Belediye Spor -:-
20 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - Bandirmaspor -:-
21 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Nigde Anadolu FK -:-
22 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Kardemir Karabükspor -:-
23 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor -:-
24 Wed Feb 19, 2020 - Kahramanmarasspor -:-
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Ergene Velimese Spor -:-
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Usak Spor AS -:-
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Ankara Demirspor -:-
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Sivas Belediye Spor -:-
29 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Etimesgut Belediyespor -:-
30 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Van Spor FK -:-
31 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Eyüpspor -:-
32 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Sakaryaspor -:-
33 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Bayburt Özel Idare Spor -:-
34 Sat Apr 25, 2020 - Elazigspor -:-
Table section 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Ankara Demirspor 18 17 39
2 Bandirmaspor 18 15 37
3 Kastamonuspor 1966 18 15 34
4 Tuzlaspor 18 11 34
5 Kirsehir Belediye Spor 18 8 33
6 Van Spor FK 18 11 30
7 Bayburt Özel Idare Spor 18 -1 28

Matches