For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SV Werder Bremen U19

Squad size: 24

Average age: 17,9

Players playing abroad: 7  29,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Weserstadion Platz 12  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -75 K €

SV Werder Bremen U19
U19-Bundesliga Nord/Nordost
League level: GermanyYouth league
Table position: 2
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AHamburger SV U19 HDynamo Dresden U19 ADynamo Dresden U19 AFC St. Pauli U19 AHolstein Kiel U19 H1.FC Magdeburg U19 AChemnitzer FC U19 HFC Energie Cottbus U19 ABorussia Mönchengladbach U19 AHannover 96 U19 HNiendorfer TSV U19 HHolstein Kiel U19
A1.FC Union Berlin U19
HVfL Wolfsburg U19 HHertha BSC U19

Performance chart A-Junioren Bundesliga Nord/Nordost 19/20

Record A-Junioren Bundesliga Nord/Nordost 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 4 - 2 2,00 20:6 103
Away record 5 4 1 - 2,60 20:6 93
Overall balance 11 8 1 2 2,27 40:12 98
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 11:00 AM (2.) Dynamo Dresden U19 4-3-1-2 75 0:2
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 - (4.) VfL Wolfsburg U19 4-3-3 Attacking 150 2:4
3 Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) FC St. Pauli U19 4-3-1-2 100 0:5
4 Sun Aug 25, 2019 11:00 AM (5.) Hertha BSC U19 4-3-1-2 168 1:2
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 11:00 AM (8.) 1.FC Magdeburg U19 4-3-3 Attacking 100 3:0
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 11:00 AM (6.) Chemnitzer FC U19 4-3-1-2 75 2:6
7 Sun Sep 29, 2019 11:00 AM (3.) FC Energie Cottbus U19 4-3-3 Attacking 100 7:0
8 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) Hannover 96 U19 4-3-3 Attacking 101 2:5
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:30 PM (2.) Niendorfer TSV U19 4-3-3 Attacking 100 4:0
10 Sun Nov 3, 2019 11:00 AM (2.) 1.FC Union Berlin U19 4-3-3 Attacking 112 2:2
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:15 PM (3.) Holstein Kiel U19 3:0
12 1:00 PM (2.) Hamburger SV U19 -:-
13 11:00 AM (2.) RasenBallsport Leipzig U19 -:-
14 11:00 AM Dynamo Dresden U19 -:-
15 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - VfL Wolfsburg U19 -:-
16 Sat Feb 8, 2020 - FC St. Pauli U19 -:-
17 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - Hertha BSC U19 -:-
18 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - 1.FC Magdeburg U19 -:-
19 Sat Feb 29, 2020 - Chemnitzer FC U19 -:-
20 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - FC Energie Cottbus U19 -:-
21 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Hannover 96 U19 -:-
22 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Niendorfer TSV U19 -:-
23 Sat Apr 18, 2020 - 1.FC Union Berlin U19 -:-
24 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - Holstein Kiel U19 -:-
25 Sat May 2, 2020 - Hamburger SV U19 -:-
26 Sat May 9, 2020 - RasenBallsport Leipzig U19 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 31, 2019 12:00 PM Holstein Kiel U19 4-3-1-2 150 1:2
Round of 16 Sat Oct 5, 2019 11:00 AM Borussia Mönchengladbach U19 ? 150 7:8 on pens
Quarter-Finals 11:00 AM FC Energie Cottbus U19 -:-
Table section A-Junioren Bundesliga Nord/Nordost 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 VfL Wolfsburg U19 10 25 27
2 SV Werder Bremen U19 11 28 25
3 Hertha BSC U19 11 14 25
4 1.FC Union Berlin U19 11 21 22
5 Hannover 96 U19 11 15 22
6 Hamburger SV U19 11 10 17
7 FC St. Pauli U19 11 2 15

Matches